Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G Stratford-upon-avon

Potter's Mooring bed n breakfast .

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Lovely comfortable clean b and b .Bedroom very nice overlooking bowling green in centre of Shaldon Devon.Near to beach and ferry to Teignmouth.Good places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gill from Woodhall Spa

Charming seaside village

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming,relaxing,good food and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and wonderful breakfast!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Without doubt the breakfast that was as good if not better than anywhere else we have stayed. Shower was great! Fresh milk in the room :)
Cons: Specific to our room (1),TV didn't work, although the owner did try and fix resulting in a picture for about 30 mins. It needs sorting!
Location: We ate at the nearby Clifford Arms, which was a really good recommendation by the B&B. Great choice of Gin ! Food superb
Enjoyed our stay in this place that was the perfect location for a walk we had planned to Torquay. Overlooks a bowling green and lovely cottages, and only yards from the estuary.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Godalming

Potters Mooring.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful small hotel. Location perfect. Such a beautiful and unspoilt village. Good pub next door and easy walk to the beach. Owners are very friendly and helpful and make you feel welcome. Excellent breakfast which caters to all tastes. Clean, warm and almost like home. Recommend and will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Blunham

Nice place

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast,wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sussex

potters mooring stop over.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: all of the place. lots to look at.
Cons: we feel nothing could be done. it was all good.
Location: almost on the sea plenty of walks around the village or by the sea.eateries close at hand.
this was our first visit. felt at home right away.we were made very welcome.peaceful & quite. we will go back without a doubt. lovely owners. the breakfast was just WOW.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Bristol

Easter break for two

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night in the village for a friends birthday party nearby. Hotel booked us a very friendly taxi service that took us to the door and back. Super freshly cooked breakfast. Just ideal for an Easter sunday.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Bristol

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic from start to finish!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potters Moorings

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
First class breakfast and excellent service