Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homely, friendly stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
A homely, friendly guest house with every thing you would need for a B and B stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely friendly hotel, very accommodating, hosts made sure are stay was good, very highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A beautiful period property with a warm welcome on arrival. The room was good value and we had a peaceful stay. It was a pleasant walk from the guest house to the sea front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Annette & Richard
4 out of 5
by Gary

pleasant stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good service with pleasant and friendly people , would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to add a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes Annette & Richard
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great score. Best wishes Annette & Richard
5 out of 5
by Carla from Coventry

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
There is nothing can say that's bad about this hotel.the proprietors were excellent and courteous and attentive at all times. And have a great time exploring
Comment from Hotel Management
by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Annette & Richard
5 out of 5
by donna from cannock

brilliant

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place location great breakfast and good hosts. room very spacious and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Annette & Richard.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Exmouth devon

Peace and relaxation.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely cannot fault the Sea Breeze. I felt so relaxed here. The owners were lovely and made you feel very welcome. A 10 minute walk and you are in the centre of town. Breakfast was perfect. Plenty of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016
Hi Janice Thank you very much for the great review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best Wishes Annette & Richard
5 out of 5
by Tim from Bedford

Sea Breeze Guesthouse October 2015

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The premises is being renovated by the owners over the winter period so should be stunning when they reopen in the spring.
5 out of 5
by SIMON from Chesterfield

Good Break at Sea Breeze

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay at the Guest House , Great Hosts , Good Breakfast , comfy good sized clean room , would stay again.