Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason from Cambridge

Avoid this hotel!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very noisey, had the police show up on my first night, then on 3rd night woken up by loud argument in lobby by staff and some idiot from the street. The walls are very thin so do not expect much privacy, plus everytime a door shut the whole hotel could hear it. The cleaners stole my soups & plastic cutlery from room despite them being nowhere near the bin. I also had a cleaner walk in on me once whilst I was making a coffee ( a knock would have been nice ). This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, plus the exterior of the hotel had scaffholding up & the steps leading up to the front door were full of rubbish. Avoid this hotel unless you on budget or can't find anything else!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Not quite a good stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing to honest.
Cons: All the things that have been mentioned.
Location: Location is fine and good for shopping.
There was no toilet in the toilet for use. No mirror in the room and shared toilet and bathroom .... which meant you have have to come out of your room to use facilities.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David from Launceston

couples trip

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was a hole in the floor.Chris wasn't very helpfull.Reported hole in floor to Environmental Health.Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by mrs l from swansea

disgruntled customer

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
it would have been comfier and safer to have slept out under the stars the mattresses were only fit for the bin, but more of a worry was the fire exit there was no escape in the event of a fire,there was a door leading out of the room, but no way of going anywhere once out through the door. plus the description of the room on the web did not match the reality
4 out of 5
by Wing Shing from hk

the pump in the bathroom is making a lot of noise

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
the staffs are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Edmond et Danièle from Dinan

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très correcte malgré la vétusté d'une partie de l'hôtel . Tout dépend du prix, que l'on veut mettre dans la chambre ! Manque de présence pour renseignements . Nous avons du quitter l'hôtel sans breakfast .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels