Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovely hotel staff were fantastic great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff could not have been more helpful room well equipped and. Large we spent 3nights will be comming back again soon lovely shops plenty of places to eat train on door step so didn't drive great breakfast each morning
5 out of 5
by Mo from Stourbridge

Amazing hospiatlity

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hospitality views over the seaside. Definitely recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by Hazel from Midlands

Great stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyable stay while visiting family in Exeter for the weekend. Breakfast served in room which was a treat! Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
We love spoiling our guests! thank you for a lovely review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emma from Bristol

Great B&B in perfect location

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B situated very centrally in Dawlish very close to the train station. The room was a good size with great kitchenette for self-catering. There is a travel cot available. Friendly hosts and lovely breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Lovely review, thank you so much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Cheltenham

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
As with all previous reviews a nice comfortable hotel to stay at. New owners in place who admit that the property is in need of a facelift but don't let that stop you from staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have completed our first room and will have completed 2 more by Christmas as well as having new carpets throughout all of the stairs and landings, we hope to have renovated all the remaining rooms by next Christmas. We look forward to your return visit to The Blenheim
5 out of 5
by Jane from Near Poole

Great Location.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our 6th annual visit to the Blenheim - speaks for itself! Just a 2 mins walk from the station for rail travellers like us. Wonderful position on Seafront/Gardens. An extremely pleasant owner who is very helpful. If you have B&B here the breakfasts are terrific!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful review! We are hoping to be making our own bread here at The Blenheim very soon to serve with our wonderful breakfasts. We hope to see you back at The Blenheim again soon.
5 out of 5
by Phil from BATH

A LOVELY WELL MANAGED HOTEL

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Blenheim and were very impressed with the hotel and the service they provided.The rooms were clean and well maintained, the breakfasts were great with the added bonus they were served in our room by a charming waitress.I would recommend this hotel as being one of the best in Dawlish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
What a fabulous review! Thank you so much and we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Wonderful 5 stars! Thank you