Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent clean B&B really 5 star Room 3 was superb
5 out of 5
by Mrs J from Bolton

A ++++

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent b an b . Wish I could take the bed home it was comfy, clean, beautiful room, the attention to detail, milk water in fridge,teas coffee,warm welcome. Best hotel room I have ever been in. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Eroll from Leicester

Our stay was very great excellent condition and th

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very great excellent condition and the people are very friendly
5 out of 5
by Debra from Northampton

Excellent B&b

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this B&b as a last minute getaway, we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived...our room was exceptional with everything you want for an overnight stay, the proprietors were extremely helpful and we felt very comfortable & relaxed during our stay...Breakfast was also excellent! would totally recommend this place!
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Falmouth

Lovely b&b

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay in the B&B. The service very good and the room spotless
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
clean, quiet, excellent quality of service, very helpful
5 out of 5
by em from Croyde

The Excellent Tyndale Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Tyndale Hotel was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble and the standard of the room was excellent. I have recommended this hotel to several people already and look forward to staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by michel from Wavre

excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtes accueillants
5 out of 5
by Ravin from London

Excellent choice

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, clean and comfortable. Warm and friendly welcome. Very good breakfast. Would highly recommend this place - especially if you are visiting the the Riviera International Conference Centre which is only a 5 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Warm and Welcoming

Posted May 9, 2015
Location: An easy walk to the seafront and many restauarants and shops.
Daniel and Andy are excellent hosts who made us feel very welcome and for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our room was extremely comfortable and the new bathroom was spotlessly clean and well stocked with luxurious towels and high quality bath products. The bed was a pleasure to sleep in and gave me one of the best nights rest I've had during my trip around the south west. The breakfasts were delicious and freshly cooked to order. I would highly recommend Tyndale Guest House and would definitely stay again the next time I visit Torquay.