Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Oct 16, 2017
After reading some of the reviews I as a bit worried. Check in was a breeze. The room was in great condition. It was perfect for our stay. Will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Awful experience

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything ... especially cleanliness.
Dirty bathroom with hair on toilet and in shower. Very, very musty. Old air conditioner did no good with trying to dissipate the smell. Even opening the windows did not help. Male staff was very disinterested in discussing how to get around the hotel, as was the female staff member (who we could not understand). I.e. ice machine, where room was located, etc. Was asked to sign a paper about the rate, even though it was different from the rate quoted by Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room was ok , coffee pot was dirty with the grounds in from who knows when, hair all around tub, 1/2 roll or toilet paper no extra had to find some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germantown, Md

Great for a weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel desperately needs updating and general maintenance, especially for the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great motel very clean only thing is the sheets just had burn holes in them that was the only thing knowing it was a non smoking room. Other then this. Me and my fiance stay here all the time love it. Staff is great location is right down the street from the beach,..........................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from white plains, NY

good location along main strip of road.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: The place is somewhat old and could stand furniture upgrade.
Location: bike path and the beach and places to eat are nearby.
Very reasonable price, dog friendly. Nothing special about this place. It is not fancy, good for a night or two for one or two people.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels