Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Tucked away and quiet, yet convenient

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean with excellent pillows. Wish they would of had a few more choices for breakfast. Overall left with no regrets spending the night there.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Friendly

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Would not use this hotel again , was not as clean as other comfort hotels and the breakfast bar was substandard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste. Genevieve

Bad beds

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel is an older facility. My room & lobby were clean & presentable. The carpet & bed linens were pretty modern & up to date. Our bed was beyond uncomfortable. It sunk in the middle & was impossible for two people to sleep on it. After talking to a few other guests, we came to the conclusion that the matttrsses must be old & worn out. The bathroom linens were starting to show wear & some had stains. If they get new linens & mattresses, it'd be just fine
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, cold shower

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine except ran out of hot water during the first shower of the morning. Not good on that account.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong message received when making reservation.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this motel a number of times. Made reservation and received confirmation. Less that 2 minutes later a pop-up on screen said "Wait a minute. There is no availability at this motel." So we found another location. Talking to the motel, there were plenty of rooms available. Maybe that was because others got the same message. The gentleman I talked to at Hotels.com was very friendly and polite and refunded our money. N/A would be more appropriate ratings.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels