Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Room cleanliness

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Was gone all day and room wasn't clean when we got back. The worst thing is no elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night Stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, convenient.
Cons: N/A
Location: Convenient to both Fast Food (familiar) & Local Restaurants
1 Night Stopover on Way to Kansas after driving 11 hours from NC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Lynette Kite, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. If your ever this way again, drop in and see us.
5 out of 5
by Maree

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard as a rock but...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The bed was hard but you could hear any noise from the other rooms or outside, so that was really nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plain exterior buildings but nice on inside.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good night of sleep. Took about 10 min. to get room ready...had booked with hotels.com within a couple of hours, but the hotel system wasn't working to update the stay. Still, the management sent someone to the a room right away to make sure it was prepared. Room was comfortable and updated. Shower looked new. Towels were quite thin but not unexpected for this level of hotel and price. No breakfast is included, but there is a diner located in the parking lot (which I think is a typical feature with this chain of hotels).
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Horrible Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Training of front desk staff.
We checked into the hotel and that went fine, went to our non-smoking room that was so smoky and stinky that we requested to be moved (never had to do this before) and the girl at the desk was very rude about it. Moved to our new room and it was not cleaned from the guest before. I informed the front desk (same rude girl) said they would get around to cleaning it but it wasn't their fault since I had a problem with the first room. That night we went to sleep and at 2:30 in the morning a woman with suitcase in hand came in to our room. I called the front desk and she said the woman was supposed to go to another room, I questioned if that was the case why did her key open our door which she did not have an answer for. We relocked the door with the security lock and at 5:30 we had a gentleman trying to open the door because again the front desk tried to give him our room. I called the front desk again and was told she had no idea what was going in and said she was sorry. At 7:30 we had the third person try and enter our room that night which was house keeping. I asked why they were trying to clean our room at 7:30 in the morning. She told me that the computer said the room was empty. I asked how this could be possible since they rented that room 3 times. I called the front desk for the third time and as able to talk to the manager. She did apologize and gave us the room for free but that did not help with the lack of sleep. I would not recommend this hotel at all!!!!
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I booked it on Trivago showed her my reservation that said paid and it still took45 minutes. Manager was called on the phone. She was rude. Then no TV guide on the tv or in the room. Front desk still was no help. Maid was awesome but found out that the guides that were in the rooms were all incorrect. The did not have NBC period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Good for price.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Bed was firm, front desk assigned our room to someone else the next day.. good thing we used the latch on the door! Close to Wal-Mart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels