Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad service...very rude to the customer

Posted May 13, 2015
It was a terrible experience of my life. I will never again come to this hotel and never again suggest anyone about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Atlanta

The most sound proof building location in Dhaka

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good security very quiet and relaxed environment. ...the food a bit over priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kin kei from 香港

縂体感觉

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
靠近机场,交通比较暢通。 整体酒店都已陳舊,须要翻新。 房价偏高,物非所值。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. All facilities needed by Westerners, space, pool, choice of restaurants, good coffe, beer and wine. Definitely feel safe there.
Enjoyed our time there. It was during hartal, so we were stuck in hotel most of the time, and had our colleagues come to meet us there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOSHIO from 大阪

ダッカのホテル

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
ハルタルの最中で、ダッカ市内の治安は悪いとのことで、空港から近いこのホテルを選びました。 現地の人のおすすめでした。安全性は確保できているみたいです。 部屋は清潔で、スタッフも丁寧、普通に滞在するには問題ないホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTORIA from NORTHAMPTON

RADISSON DHAKA

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with excellent staff. A little on the expensive side but nice rooms and grounds and good facilities. an array of places to eat. The only annoying thing was the room keys did not work in the lifts for most of the time which necessitated frequent visits to reception to get them reset.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and management very unhelpful

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I booked one night in error unable to cancel without incurring charges messed around by hotel and expedite will write a review on trip adviser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton and Hove

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Dhaka is a City of life and sound, but we appreciated the peace of the Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, which was the third Radisson hotel that we had stayed at in a week and like Heathrow and Delhi, the staff, the facilities and our room were excellent as was the breakfast and the delightful outdoor swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Masfique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels