Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short stay, but pleasant also friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, friendly staff, great location also services.
Cons: Room was very little and the shower as well.
Location: Airport nearby. Unpredictable traffic also traffic jam.
Experience was great with hotel, staff, and other services. Always available for services. Did not encounter any issues with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth what you pay

Posted Oct 4, 2015
At £170 per night in comparison to sonargow pan pacific at £105 i would say the latter is better. Restaurant prices and taste of food and quality of services gym/pool/ spa not up to international class. When i reached the room bellboy was annoyed when i said i requested twin beds not kingsize, bit of a huff puff, as he had unloaded bags. Did not believe me had to call reception from room to verify. The lobby is nice and staff do make an effort. I will choose alternative hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel. I will never stay in this hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Service was bad. Please do not stay at this hotel. Air condition did not work. Customer service very bad. They charge me extra for buffet lunch. When I asked them then they told me that for Friday buffet lunch fee is little high. But they should have told me this before. I asked for refund but they did not provide me any refund. They also asked me for deposit when I checked in. But I paid in full when I booked online. Overall bad service. Reception was rude and bad service. Buffet lunch quality was very bad. Please never stay ion this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Good, but very expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nasir from London

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and pleasant Good wifi & a proper night food menu
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad service...very rude to the customer

Posted May 13, 2015
It was a terrible experience of my life. I will never again come to this hotel and never again suggest anyone about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Atlanta

The most sound proof building location in Dhaka

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good security very quiet and relaxed environment. ...the food a bit over priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kin kei from 香港

縂体感觉

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
靠近机场,交通比较暢通。 整体酒店都已陳舊,须要翻新。 房价偏高,物非所值。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. All facilities needed by Westerners, space, pool, choice of restaurants, good coffe, beer and wine. Definitely feel safe there.
Enjoyed our time there. It was during hartal, so we were stuck in hotel most of the time, and had our colleagues come to meet us there.