Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good all round hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Good room, quiet surroundings.
Cons: Nothing to mention
Location: Not much nearby, restaurant options in the evening very limited. Beach very close, so probably good in summer. Rooftop pool looks good too.
Booked for a long weekend in February. Hotel more aimed at business travellers. Metro trip into centre quite long, around 30 minutes including walk to the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel was nice, staff quiet friendly apart from the cleaners! Not much option for breakfast. The rooms were okay, beds a bit uncomfortable as well as the pillows. The rooms were quiet dusty even when serviced. Some appliances didn't work, such as hair dryer and table lamp. Not too far from metro station,local supermarket and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Lovely but a bit out of the way if you want the hustle and bustle. 4 blocks from the metro station is great. The rooms are large and clean, especially for my experience in Europe. My only complaint is that while there wasn't any late night party noise, the walls were thin and just the day to day made it a little noisey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tv/WIFI fixup???

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Tv and Wifi sucks! I had a 10 nights stay but they still wanted to charge me to check me in 1 hour earlier... So forget about complimentary airport shuttle or anything of that standard...they're oriented to a severe money hungry attitude!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Too far from downtown BCN. No restaurants around. Wifi was weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in nice quiet area

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel had nice rooms, but seemed a bit tired (scuffed panels on the wall etc). The rooms were clean though and the staff was very helpful. The location suited us as it was outside of the city centre and therefore quiet, but had transport links of 15mins into the town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms don't have any sound protection from neighbors. You can hear how people talk , move, go to the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for a short weekend break, and it was amazing! The staff were lovely, professional, and very welcoming. The rooms were very clean and spacious. We will definitely be visiting again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near beach

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdedn

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk to mall and metro. Plenty of food places and a Mercadona nearby and the stop for the green tourist line bus stop 2 mins away.
Wonderful hotel in a good location- 5 minute walk to the mall and metro. Beds were comfy, shower/bath were great, hotel was quiet and clean- we are already looking at going back again next year!