Ratings based on 2,264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friends

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We found every single member of staff we spoke to so friendly, they were helpful and new all we asked about We will certainly be going back there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Santiago Hernández (Director), Hotel Management
Hi Linny, Thanks a lot for your words and for having taken your time to send us your feedback. We are delighted to know that your impression our staff is so positive. We always do our best to be helpfull and to make you feel at home. Thank once again for your review, and I look forward to having you with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel very close to shops and places to eat

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Out side of the main centre very quit location
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Easy to get to plus shopping centre near by
Stayed on level 26 fantastic views staff brilliant
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello Brian, thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us along with our amazing views to the city and the sea. We hope to see you again with us. Regards Santiago Hernández
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Diagonal Mar area of BCN

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms are small but well designed, except for a very limited lack of wardrobe space and no iron. Bar staff are very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for sharing your opinion with us, we are glad that you enjoyed our staff service, which always offer the best service to all our clients. We don't have irons in our rooms for security reasons. We are sorry that you didn't like the wardrobe and we hope that you enjoyed all our services. We hope to see you soon. Regards Santiago Hernández
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We had a great time here as it was away from downtown we were able to get some beach time. Great staff and great rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello Esteban, Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoy your time with us, there are several transports a few steps from our doors, a taxi station, a touristic bus, the tramway and the subway station, so you can get easily to the city center. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Santiago Hernández
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: It was bright and clean and the breakfast was very good too
Cons: We had plastic glasses in the bar area by the pool but as we were obviously there for a drink would have preferred a real glass as it was gone 9pm
Location: Near the beach and a fantastic new shopping centre. Metro very close too along with a tram stop, open air bus stop and loads of taxis
Were very pleased with the hotel and we had a family room that had a seperate area for our son which was a hugh benefit to all. We also had a balcony and were able to absorb the sights and sounds of the area, which incidentally were minimum at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location, close to the beach and several transports. We are glad that you felt comfortable in your room and we hope to see you again. Regards Santiago Hernández
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pleasant stay. Very quite area and good access to transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed our great views to the sea and the city and we hope to see you again with us. Santiago Hernández
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful room, wonderful view, Wonderful amenitie

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Complementary smartphone to carry around town. Free Mini-bar. Beautiful room with great view. Two great pools and very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello Oscar, Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed our services and our new smartphone system. We are happy that you enjoyed our amazing views to sea and the city. We hope to see you again with us soon. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel close to the Mediterranean.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel is less than a mile from a beach. Excellent city and Mediterranean views from our room. All the staff we interacted with were very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello Dave, Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed our location, close to the beach and several transports. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our amazing sea and city views, and the excellent service of our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Excellent hotel , center of modern Barcelona . Excellent location. Premium view .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon. Santiago Hernández
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernie B.C.

Second time staying here.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This was our second time staying here. Great hotel and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Director, Hotel Management
Hello April, We are glad to have welcomed you for the second time and we wish to see you again in your next visit to Barcelona. Santiago Hernández