Ratings based on 1,819 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Posted May 20, 2018
Great rooms, location was perfect for transport links, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Clean, modern rooms, great breakfast buffet, location is great, 5 minutes to subway, 5 minutes to shopping mall and 10 mins to beach! Will definitely stay again if visit Barcelona!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 13, 2018
I love tgis hotel!!! The staff is incredible from the front desk to the room service, everybody is cool, nice, friendly and very professional.... The room itself was super beautiful and super clean... And the buffet breakfast was outstanding!!!! We'll be back next time at least for 2 weeks... Mirea, the front desk girls was awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the entire world

Nice hotel next to the beach and shopping mal

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The hotel was amazing, clean big rooms and a amazing room service menu. Try the coconut ice cream if you visit this hotel. The staff is very very friendly and got us a taxi last minute because we kind of forgot that our plane was leaving that early and that Barcelona traffic is a complete chaos. Ps: try the breakfast served at your room, amazing!!! @cj.yvonne.s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018
I wasn’t expecting much for the price I paid, but was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The staff at the reception was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. I’d highly recommend paying extra for the breakfast. Will definitely be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Hotel Nice, the restaurant for dinner not many options and food not that nice. Restaurant for breakfast which is different is much better and staff very friendly and approachable. They also had gluten free if you ask them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Orbitz
Good location, clean and accommodating. We were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Incredible stay

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Ebookers
I never write reviews but this deserves one. I’ve stayed at a lot of hotels (and I’m very picky if I’m honest) and this has to be one of the best stays. Friendly and helpful staff. Bedroom and bathroom is lovely. So modern and chic. When you walk in the hotel you’re welcomed by the most beautiful aroma (smells amazing). Five star stay without the price tag. By the way - hotel is a few mins away from beach, beautiful mall, tram, train, bus, supermarkets. If I go back I’ll definirely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great hotel. Cozy, clean and great staff. Great hotel. Cozy, clean and great staff. Great hotel. Cozy, clean and great staff
3 out of 5
by Ming Piau

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
the soundproof system of the room is not so good.