Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

August Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Freeway access.
Cons: The pillows were flat and I ended up with a sprain in my neck.
Location: Close to Target if you need supplies.
Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent every morning. The fresh baked cookies were a treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. While I truly appreciate your kind compliments regarding our optimal location and complimentary full American breakfast, I would like to sincerely apologize for any issues you encountered with the pillows. Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

3 star hotel at its best!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Stayed here 2 nights for a business trip. Arrived around 11pm. I requested a king bed at booking time, which was confirmed. However, they didn't have any available when I arrived - I was given a double queen bed. Not that big of a deal, but the room had a weird smell. I barely spent any time in the room, good experience overall. Free breakfast and the shuttle bus took me my business meeting a couple miles away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here often

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It is clean and convenient to the places I am going while visiting. I like that they serve breakfast too! Very handy!
Cons: New mattress in the rooms that need them-room 212 for sure!! Also, I dislike the A/C controls. Hard to figure out!! Especially at night when sleepy!
The checking in with Debbie was very friendly and efficient... as well as the check out with Sylvia. These two ladies make a point of making sure my experience was nice. Thank you! Unfortunately, the mattress in room 212 is VERY uncomfortable! I had a very hard time sleeping. It's time to replace it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay. I sincerely appreciate your candid insight regarding our mattresses. I will certainly ensure we take a look at the mattress in the room you stayed in. I hope this isolated incident does not deter you from returning. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, the staff was great!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The lady at the front desk went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. It was very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffs are professional,warm, kind, and polite.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Location is very good. Great experience worth sharing with all travelers.
5 out of 5
by John

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I really like this hotel...for the most part. Positives - Nice sized room, decent free breakfast, great staff, great price. Negatives - Not much of a fitness room, slow wifi, no restaurant/room service and limited options locally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good staff

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel is very nice at first look, the staff was very courteous and gave me popcorn :P Room was ok, nothing outstanding but not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice. Unfortunately, the room had some bugs in it and there was leftover food from Chili's in the microwave. Made the room smell pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by QUEZADA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great stay , home away from home

Posted May 8, 2017
It was amazing stay for me and my fiancé, We stay in hotels quite a bit .. and we always has been going to industry hills - palms resort , but this is our new favorite hotel The staff was so incredibly friendly, made us feel so welcome, so appreciated. Check in was fast and pleasant , We didn't feel rushed , we felt valued , Natalie is great , was giving us all the info we needed, was able accommodate us above and beyond !! The lobby area looks so elegant , inviting ,smelled good -fresh. Room was big , clean, the bed aww to die for haha just perfect !! Puffy blanket and pillows and large , made me feel like sleeping in cloud , didn't want wake up at all haha oh and my room had jet tub it was such relaxing stay. But I'm still not done.. -pool area is over looking golf course , so makes you feel like in resort , pool is nice as well the hot tub . Hotel seems really going above and beyond in customer service, they welcome guests with social hour . As well there is complimentary breakfasts !! And no they are not continental !! They are great, full breakfast with great cheff Angel who makes omelets, burritos and more Not sure if I skipped something , but I totally enjoyed my stay and I'm so happy that we booked the night at this amazing hotel! We found our homes away from homes haha Thank you so much for being so welcoming and providing such incredible service , We will be back soon again -Monta S.