Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very close to the 10 freeway in a nice little area

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean room all together, and easy to get to from highway 10.
Cons: Be careful about bugs/fleas in the room since pets are allowed in the hotel with an added charge.
Location: In and out in nearby and lots of stores.
It was very close to the freeway and lots of places to grab a quick bite if needed. The breakfast buffet was good and had a variety to choose from. The only down side is, we found at least two fleas in our room, specifically the bathroom. Killed them but didn't notify staff since it was late already and we were tired with two kids already sleeping. Other than that, the room looked great and was clean. I would stay there again but would inspect a little better first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relax

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: none
so nice i relaxed at the pool nice TV great AC comfy bed staff was excellent it was the best and breakfast too sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean room nice location, breakfast was also nice staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamond Bar, CA

Quiet, clean accommodating, excellent customer se

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Peaceful and quiet. Free breakfast was excellent as many items to choose from. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great customer service. Great location. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very welcoming, and friendly staff. They always had a smile on their faces. Also, when I stayed there they happened to have social hours between 5-7, that included free snacks, free beer, and free wine! Will definitely stay there again. Also beds are very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Easy parking, friendly staff, clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good for quick trips

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was good except the fact that the carpet in the rooms are dirty. I didn't feel comfortable taking off my shoes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort you felt with regards to the state of our carpeting. Please know that cleanliness is among the highest of our priorities and we will certainly utilize your review as a training platform for our entire team. Thank you again for your kind feedback. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
They don't have any stuff in kitchen also no towels in pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Diamond Bar. My apologies if our accommodations and amenities did not meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

August Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Freeway access.
Cons: The pillows were flat and I ended up with a sprain in my neck.
Location: Close to Target if you need supplies.
Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent every morning. The fresh baked cookies were a treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. While I truly appreciate your kind compliments regarding our optimal location and complimentary full American breakfast, I would like to sincerely apologize for any issues you encountered with the pillows. Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager