Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. First time I've stayed at Ayres but I will be back. Debbie at the front desk was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our needed destinations.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I can't say enough about the good qualities of this hotel. It all started with the welcoming by Sylvia the desk clerk. She made us feel very welcome, as well as facilitating us with a very quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff attentive when needed, nice breakfast. Been here before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean, great breakfast and nice beds.
Cons: NONE
The best service from the staff!!!!! We had quite a few reservations for an event and a mix-up on how the reservations were made. The staff did all the pre-work before guest arrived to make the check-in and check-out easy for all the guest. Everyone at Ayers was friendly and it was sincere. They were not just going thru what was expected from an employee but truly cared for all guest. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel with breakfast and gym

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Ayres Hotels are always great to stay at. This one had a comfortable room, hot and cold breakfast and a decent workout gym. The only thing they need to change is the air conditioning in the room. I could never get it to cool the room down and it would stay muggy and warm. We finally ended up just leaving the windows open to keep the air fresh and cool. Other then that, it's a good place to stay for the area on either family travel or business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Frequent Travel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent visit to our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind compliments regarding our complimentary breakfast, fitness center, and accommodations. I would like to extend a sincere apology regarding any issues you encountered with the air conditioning unit. Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and rating. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with heritage architecture

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, antique decorations
Cons: Front desk service
Clean rooms which offers social hours with free drinks and snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

friendly staff and easy access to freeway

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: spacious room and breakfast
The front desk was very friendly and efficient. check in and check out process were very smooth. Spacious room. easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel need earlier breakfast time.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It would be good to have the option of earlier breakfast, since we were up and out early an early breakfast would of been better suited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable insight concerning our breakfast hours. We will keep this in mind when looking to make changes in the future. I hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager