Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here often

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It is clean and convenient to the places I am going while visiting. I like that they serve breakfast too! Very handy!
Cons: New mattress in the rooms that need them-room 212 for sure!! Also, I dislike the A/C controls. Hard to figure out!! Especially at night when sleepy!
The checking in with Debbie was very friendly and efficient... as well as the check out with Sylvia. These two ladies make a point of making sure my experience was nice. Thank you! Unfortunately, the mattress in room 212 is VERY uncomfortable! I had a very hard time sleeping. It's time to replace it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, the staff was great!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The lady at the front desk went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. It was very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffs are professional,warm, kind, and polite.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Location is very good. Great experience worth sharing with all travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good staff

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel is very nice at first look, the staff was very courteous and gave me popcorn :P Room was ok, nothing outstanding but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great stay , home away from home

Posted May 8, 2017
It was amazing stay for me and my fiancé, We stay in hotels quite a bit .. and we always has been going to industry hills - palms resort , but this is our new favorite hotel The staff was so incredibly friendly, made us feel so welcome, so appreciated. Check in was fast and pleasant , We didn't feel rushed , we felt valued , Natalie is great , was giving us all the info we needed, was able accommodate us above and beyond !! The lobby area looks so elegant , inviting ,smelled good -fresh. Room was big , clean, the bed aww to die for haha just perfect !! Puffy blanket and pillows and large , made me feel like sleeping in cloud , didn't want wake up at all haha oh and my room had jet tub it was such relaxing stay. But I'm still not done.. -pool area is over looking golf course , so makes you feel like in resort , pool is nice as well the hot tub . Hotel seems really going above and beyond in customer service, they welcome guests with social hour . As well there is complimentary breakfasts !! And no they are not continental !! They are great, full breakfast with great cheff Angel who makes omelets, burritos and more Not sure if I skipped something , but I totally enjoyed my stay and I'm so happy that we booked the night at this amazing hotel! We found our homes away from homes haha Thank you so much for being so welcoming and providing such incredible service , We will be back soon again -Monta S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. First time I've stayed at Ayres but I will be back. Debbie at the front desk was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review and rating. I am pleased to know that Debbie was instrumental in making your stay excellent. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our needed destinations.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I can't say enough about the good qualities of this hotel. It all started with the welcoming by Sylvia the desk clerk. She made us feel very welcome, as well as facilitating us with a very quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to continually impress you time after time. Your compliments to Sylvia's outstanding service is greatly appreciated. We all hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff attentive when needed, nice breakfast. Been here before
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you found our team members attentive and that you enjoy our breakfast. I hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean, great breakfast and nice beds.
Cons: NONE
The best service from the staff!!!!! We had quite a few reservations for an event and a mix-up on how the reservations were made. The staff did all the pre-work before guest arrived to make the check-in and check-out easy for all the guest. Everyone at Ayers was friendly and it was sincere. They were not just going thru what was expected from an employee but truly cared for all guest. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels