Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
room was small and decor was dated. bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good restaurants near by.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Bigger bathroom vanity.
Location: Great location right off the freeway
Very comfortable and clean and close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel with a cool pool for kids.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: They thought of the little details.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of good eating places and shopping.
They treated you like family. Lots of extra perks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and service horrible at this hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Training of front desk staff
A staff member tried to get into our room at 12:30AM with a key card because they thought it was supposed to be "vacant" according to their system. Luckily, we had the chain or bar secured on our door, and the staff member was not able to enter the room. This woke up our entire family and we couldn't get back to sleep. We had checked in at 6:09 PM the previous night, and all the paper work was signed. The staff member that checked us in said that she was new and needed assistance. Obviously, something was not done correctly. Regardless, why would you send a staff member into any room at 12:30AM??? I tried to talk with a manager the next day, but they were not present. We felt like someone was trying to break into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice Hotel - Fun Pool

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Standard Comfort Inn. A bit run down and dated but staff was excellent, room was sufficient and breakfast was great. The pool was fun for kids. A bit dated as well but no one seemed to mind. They even opened the pool early so kids waiting could go in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
For the price, service and room was more than PERFECT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We got to the hotel late and when my daughter showered the water would not turn off. We had to move to another room. Disappointed that we were not even given a discount for the inconvenience of moving late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Comfort Inn AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We apologize about the situation with your water. We ask that you please contact us directly at the hotel so that we may discuss the situation further. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feed back. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Tracy Braaten AGM Comfort Inn, Dickinson, ND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The waterslide and pool were a hit! Loved the soup and crackers that evening as well as the delicious breakfast spread! Very comfortable beds and clean accommodations.
5 out of 5
by David

The Comfortable Dickinson Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice, convenient and well-priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feed back via Expedia. We appreciate your nice comments and will be sure to share them with the rest of our staff. Again, thank you for your time. Sincerely, Tracy Braaten AGM Comfort Inn, Dickinson, ND
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels