Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was fine with the room and the staff. Breakfast was OK. One note: These hotels that have breakfast need more Gluten free idems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
relatively standard Hampton Inn fare. Nothing really outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, PA

Newer, Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: New and clean. Nice staff!
Location: We traveled from the hotel quite a distance to Roosevelt National Park (I highly recommend this park!!). Lots of restaurants nearby the hotel!
We found out it is only four years old. The King suite was spacious and very clean. The shower is very nice and large, as well! We stayed two nights as we were traveling and found it to be a very nice hotel. They also have a nice little breakfast set-up in the morning. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great place to meet for breakfast as we were a large group. We had plenty of room to eat and visit.
Location: We were only there one night and did not do any tourning. The location was very confient for our purposes.
The staff was great and the room was clean. Only problem we had was that the shower did not work. Faucet was broken. We reported it and I'm sure they have taken care of it. Just a fluck as a screw dropped out and the faucet would not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Dickinson

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Clean and quiet. Stayed two nights. Would recommend hotel over others that I've stayed at in Dickinson. Decent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, good breakfast, nice pool

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel, comfortable, clean, quite, easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling across North Dakota

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We always love the comfortable beds and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: The bathroom door didn't open and shut properly....needed some adjustments.
After a long day on the road, it was such a pleasure to find great accommodations at the Hampton. Our check-in was smooth and quick. Our room was very comfortable and of course, the bed was extremely comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast before getting back on the road again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.D.

Nice room

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Staff was friendly, hotel was one of the nicer ones in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was comfortable and great place. The room was very clean. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Best in Area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff always go out of their way to make our stay pleasant and comfortable.
Stayed many times in many hotels here in Dickinson. Every time we know we are going back this is the hotel that we hope that is available for our trip.