Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickindon nd

Two days

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean & comfortable. Noisy and room had an odor. Room was not clean after first night. Staff was not friendly or quick at check in. No coffee at 5:00 am. Still a good stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Low cost option

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This is a low cost alternative Clean beds and bathroom Cost $35 No luxury, but a good low cost alternative
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Old, dirty, smelly, cheap hotel. The front deskperson was very friendly and pleasant. I will not stay there at again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake stevens Washington

Not a great experience

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I believe the house keeping staff is dis honest. We stayed one night checked out the following Sunday and left our Sonic electric tooth brushes in the bathroom. We were in Bismarck when we realized that we had left them so we called to ask if anyone had turned them in. The answer was no that they had checked the room and nothing was there. That was a lie because we had used them that morning and forgot them in the bathroom. I am disappointed with that hotel and would not recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
could not watch t.v. No remote. went to the desk and was told they could not do any thing about it. They did not have any extra
3 out of 5
by John

UGH! Arrive late and leave early.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The managers dog would not quit barking. One of the outside doors was inoperative so we had a long walk to our room. "Breakfast" was coffee with powdered creamer and juice. If that is all you can offer, QUIT SAYING YOU HAVE BREAKFAST!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bret

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Walked into the room and the lights were unplugged due to not enough outlets. 3 lights on one wall were all spliced together with wide nuts. The headboard was mounted to the wall and misaligned by about 18 inches off center of the bed. Was a so-so stay.
3 out of 5
by Jeanette

You get what you pay for, now I know.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price, was clean and had a bed. The ac never turned on in our room so it was hot and I put it at the lowest setting, the front desk guy was just being sarcastic the whole process checking in. Overall probably will never go back to this place.
1 out of 5
by Audrey

DISGUSTED

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Did not stay my handicapped friend could not get into a room the management told me that they have told you several times that they are not handicapped accessable. The Soper 8 motel at Chamberlin SD that we were suposed to stay at gave our handicapped room to someone else