Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if we got hives here

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff was friendly the building was decent. The bathroom had the dry wall (school type) ceiling tiles and I thought that was pretty gross to have for a bathroom. The morning after we left everyone had hives. We don't know where else we could have gotten them from so we are assuming this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Inn Kalispell

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. There is a Mexican restaurant a half a block away that has great food at a reasonable price. The down side for us was the bed was the worst one we had in our 15 days on the road. It is long overdue for replacement.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Cornville, Maine

Good place to rest a night.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a low priced room for a travel through night. I expected a dump, but was pleasantly surprised to get a good clean room, with great AC, a fridge, and microwave. It's clear that this is an older hotel with lower paid staff, but I was treated well, and thought the room was the same as major chain hotels, but about 1/4th the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickinson, ND

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for almost a month for work. The room was very clean, staff was great, location was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Watford City

Decent Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was a decent stay. The queen size bed was smaller than I expected. The other issue was there was no where to plug in any electronics other than unplugging the alarm clock or the lights. The neighborhood was a bit sketchy at night but other than that the room was clean and comfortable for $30. The lady behind the desk was very nice and had excellent customer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On The Road

Good Value For The Money

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is a good overnight stop on a long I-94 drive. Easy access to the interstate, gas stations, and restaurants. Motel was quiet, comfortable and clean - and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck nd

VERY VERY UNHAPPY

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: NEVER GOT TO THE ROOM
we booked with expedia we left home to have a fun vacation and when I got to the motel they told me I didn't have a room because they overbooked THAT IS THE LAST TIME I WILL USE EXPEDIA.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were a bit apprehensive about staying here considering the low cost and past experiences at cheaper hotels but we had a great stay! Our room was clean, updated, and comfy. Staff was friendly. Location was good and pretty close to a lot of stuff (grocery stores, Walmart, restaurants, etc). The hallways could use a little updating but I'm sure in time they will be.
4 out of 5
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels