Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very comfortable great customer service clean updated decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel was nice & clean, staff was awesome and located in a very desirable location with plenty around to dine and do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

good night sleep.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Early check in time.
Beautiful comfortable Inn. Centrally located to many enmities. Over all a good and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come back again

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful location , good surroundings , good staff, easy access to major roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Stopped by on the way home from Maine to Indiana.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Great breakfast.
Cons: There was a missing ceiling vent in our bathroom. I assume under repair.
Location: We were just overnighting on a long drive, but it looked like a great selection of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Great hotel. Really comfortable bed. Full breakfast. Nice pool. Quiet. A little difficult to get to if you don't know how to get to the access road (my GPS didn't).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay, nice area, great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stop during a road trip with 3 kids. Lots of room for us, nice little kitchenette area was great for making and washing baby bottles. Good breakfast. Sadly we got in too late to check out the pool area. Loved the area, didn't know it was like that. Great scenery from our window. Lots of restaurants and stores in walking distance. If ever in the area again would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very slow.
5 out of 5
by Leah

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This may actually be one of my favorite hotels that I have stayed in. The room was large and comfortable. The hotel had a gym, arcade, pool, and more. They offered a free social buffet on Tuesdays and Thursdays with enough food to fill you up for dinner. The Director of Sales came to greet us and the entire staff was very nice. The elevators did have a problem while we were there and my mother who is ill had to walk up to the 4th floor several times. That was painful for her, but I'm sure that doesn't happen often for them there.... Overall, we were pleased and we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent service and a nice location to stop overnight when traveling from New York to Toronto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Superb facilities

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is relatively new with awesome rooms close to a lot of shipping attractions