Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean hotel with many restauarants nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed one night with family of five. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Hotel front desk very nice and accommodating. Free breakfast held in a very nice dining areas. Overall great stay. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

I definitely would come back

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very courteous the breakfast was outstanding and plenty of hot coffee the rooms were clean. The area surrounding thing the hotel was outstanding with plenty of restaurants for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall Great visit, wonderful Breakfast, Very nice pool clean and stocked with an abundance of towels. the location was awesome with many choices of food around. Only had a few issues, the shower head was spraying funky, But we did not notify the front desk until check out, And my wife, kids or I never were able to access the wifi- not a big deal for this trip it was nice to not have for a change.
5 out of 5
by Beata

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing surroundings
5 out of 5
by Donna

Amazingly beautiful.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay .convenient to restaurants, shopping, & family.the hotel is beautiful and clean .can't thank the staff enough they were extremely accommodating and friendly.Omg the beds were so comfortable can't wait to return lived our stay . the dinning area was elegant and clean. with outside tables aswell with BBQs. however the weather wasn't good at all .breakfast was awesome. I would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Scranton, PA

clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
great!
4 out of 5
by Iesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura Lee

Great spot, clean and friendly.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while driving north. We've stayed in several hotels in the area, as this is always our stopping point, and this was by far the best hotel we've stayed in. This is now our go to spot. The rooms were huge and very clean, staff were friendly and efficient, and it's located in a shopping and dining area, so there's plenty of choice during your stay.