Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Stayed in thw first week of Jan..The staff was super helpful..the shuttle service was awesome and the shuttle driver was really really nice..one of the highlights of staying there..there are restaurants really close to the hotel..infact there's one right in front of it so didn't have to worry about that .. Definitely recommend it to other people..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with our hotel. Our area does have a lot to offer our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet location

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, great access to restaurants. Easy to get to via 81 or Carbondale hwy. Thoughtful room layout..nice easy, breakfast
Cons: For the category of hotel, they did a good job
Location: Easy access from 81, Carbondale hwy and Main St
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel...a first for us at a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, friendly engaging staff and a nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Leland

Cleanest room I've seen in a while.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was super clean. AC was a little hard to adjust.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for your recent stay with us. As you can see, our housekeepers do an amazing job as does the rest of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by michael t.

relaxing

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Met all my expectations, breakfast very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shandana from Mississauga

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and simple. Liked staying there. We had comfortable stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Shandana, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay and were able to relax. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 STARS !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Eynon, PA.

Fantastic Over-nighter

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I needed a room for the night while we moved into our new home. The room was excellent. Spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for an overnight stay. The breakfast was good as well. Being Vegan however, there wasn't much in the dairy free area besides packaged oatmeal. Otherwise, everything was great. We would recommend it for an overnight stay. We can't say for an extended period since we only stayed one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for staying with us while moving. A new home, how exciting! I am sorry to hear our breakfast variety was not wide enough. I will surely look into more choices for our Vegan guests. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

quick getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
friendly & efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful 5 star review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.