Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Iesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura Lee

Great spot, clean and friendly.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while driving north. We've stayed in several hotels in the area, as this is always our stopping point, and this was by far the best hotel we've stayed in. This is now our go to spot. The rooms were huge and very clean, staff were friendly and efficient, and it's located in a shopping and dining area, so there's plenty of choice during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with super convenient location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel is clean; breakfast is very good; staffs are friendly. Surrounded by dozens of restaurants, shopping centers, and IMAX movie theater and beautiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Hali Somers- Guest Services Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled that you found our location convenient for your needs! We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is extremely important to our staff. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Keep us in mind the next time you are in the Scranton-Dickson City area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. The 2nd of my 3 night stay I had no maid service. I went to use the pool and the water left a sticky film. The room was nice and clean, the staff friendly. Apart from those 2 hiccups, it was a nice stay. I will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your feedback is very important to use for improvement within our brand. Please visit us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay. Always very quite and clean. Nice indoor pool for the kids to use. Breakfast was very good and lot to chose from.
5 out of 5
by Aleida

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Perfect

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very clean and roomy. Delicious breakfast. Courteous staff. Definitely will stay ahain. Great hotel.