Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with super convenient location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel is clean; breakfast is very good; staffs are friendly. Surrounded by dozens of restaurants, shopping centers, and IMAX movie theater and beautiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Hali Somers- Guest Services Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled that you found our location convenient for your needs! We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay. Always very quite and clean. Nice indoor pool for the kids to use. Breakfast was very good and lot to chose from.
5 out of 5
by Aleida

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Perfect

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very clean and roomy. Delicious breakfast. Courteous staff. Definitely will stay ahain. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very comfortable great customer service clean updated decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2016 Steamtown Marathon

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel front desk staff were excellent. The cleaning staff were friendly and the only issue I had was we left to attend the Steamtown marathon at 7 AM and returned at 3 PM and neither of our two rooms had been serviced. It was Sunday and the hotel was full so I didn't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel was nice & clean, staff was awesome and located in a very desirable location with plenty around to dine and do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

good night sleep.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Early check in time.
Beautiful comfortable Inn. Centrally located to many enmities. Over all a good and comfortable stay.