Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This was a nice hotel. It was very clean and in a nice location. Right off Rt 81. The road is a little hidden so you have to really look for the sign to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hamburg

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good location, a bit too loud at night, road noises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great very clean front desk people could have been more attentive, both were ont the phone at arrival and departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasing. Could use improvements on the entrance. Small signs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dickson city pa

Stayed a total of 5 minutes

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The key to our room did not work, were given a new key and still did not work. Wewere then given another room and it was filled with smoke. We left 5 minutes after we arrived. No refund or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and near everything we needed.
Cons: Finding where to turn into the hotel at night was a little tough the first night.
Location: Very close to shopping, attractions, town, etc.
This was a nice new, clean hotel. The staff were great and were very helpful when our stay turned into one more night, even with it being the night before a Holiday they worked to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Texas

Extremely clean with friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Some locals said this was the nicest place in town and I agree. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was nice, clean and the price was great.i have nothing more to say thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Reasonably price accommodations for a brief stay. Easy of and on Route 81
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, PA

Very accomodating!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I ran a marathon in the Scranton area and stayed at this Microtel...although checkout time was mid-morning, the staff extended my checkout time to 2 pm (FOR FREE!) so I could shower before my flight. I was very grateful for that!