Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great location!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and centrally located. Staff was very nice, free breakfast including great coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau qc

road trip, overnight stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: nice and comfortable rooms
hotel ok but Noisy on the highway side due to highway ramps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean.
Location: We did not do any sight seeing. We were just traveling through..
Room was smaller than expected, but it served our needs just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

2 night stay. Very nice.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Nice 2 night stay. Clean rooms with nice staff. Very nice continental breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: carpeting
Location: Didn't really take any of that in as we were there for a funeral and wake and that took all of our time up.
The room was immaculate and the staff very accommodating. We were only there one night and could not do breakfast, but it looked delicious. The one thing I found that was the carpeting in the hallway. When you walked in and out of out room it had a "buckle" to it and one could easily trip on it. There seemed to be ripples in it in the hallway. Only other thing was my husband said "wish it had a nice comfy chair in it".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bennington, vt

Cleanest and most comfortable!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very welcoming, and the room was decorated nicely, super clean, and very spacious! Continental breakfast was excellent! 5 stars and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: The signage to get into the parking area.
We had an enjoyable stay for one night as we were passing through the area. We almost missed it because the entrance was at another building with a small sign on it. Other than that it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

Perfect stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very pleasant stay: staff is helpfull especially the manager. Breakfast is good for American Standards. Location is nearby Interstate (easy to reach) but there is no noise from the Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, helpful and informative staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great staff, good service and very accommodating. Would visit again when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Convenient location, clean, and fairly quiet. Definitely recommend.