Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for value

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: shower and beds
Location: right off I81, a bit tough to find entrance if you haven't been there before.
The room was OK and the beds were a little past their prime. Breakfast was free and you get what you pay for. Biggest issue was the shower, probably an outlier but the nozzle bearing was stripped so it wasn't movable and the spray was underwhelming at best. Staff are friendly. OK for 1 night and right off I81.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
nice hotel , clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill

Very clean well kept.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Second time I've stayed there. Rooms very clean . Staff VERY helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Nice people run this place.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and service.
Cons: The room was smaller than others we stayed in, but it certainly was not uncomfortable.
Location: We were visiting family, but anything in Scranton and the vicinity is easily accessible. There are many nice places to shop right up the road.
We had a pleasant stay here. The place is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was everything we required for a stop over on a long driving trip. Comfortable , clean, very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet was not cleaned.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bathroom toilet was not cleaned, covered in urine. Crumbs on the floor. Not sure how all that happened. Hotel is newer and looks nice but my room was in terrible shape.
4 out of 5
by william from Ottawa CA

Great find

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very tidy and clean hotel. Right off the Interstate so very easy to get to. A definite recommend.
5 out of 5
by randy from Brandon, MS

Really good stay.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Maybe I was really tired, but the bed was really comfortable. Friendly staff. Pay attention to small sign on street showing entrance to motel. No ice machine on second floor. Not too inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by Billie from New York

Always a pleasure

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is immaculate! The rooms are small, but have everything you need. Built in seating, wall mounted lamps, it's like an Ikea display room! The owner is usually on the premises and is friendly, informative, and clearly cares about his hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, 5 star hotel for 3 star price everything was grand