Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Economic choice for a quick stay. Clean, very nice staff. Convenient location to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to points of interest

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Many restaurants, malls, sports complex, and other points of interest within a very short driving distance,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff was friendly, all day coffee and tea. Perfect for students, business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was incredibly friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Super clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The Hotel was a wonderful experience. It was great experience. The only concern was the pillows. They were very uncomfortable and went flat. No support. Thank You Mike Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scott Twp, PA

Nice, clean hotel close to a Xmas party we atended

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Check in was a breeze, elevator worked great, room was clean, shower hot bed firm and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It was as very nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We didn't have any problems.it was a very nice hotel.very quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

excellent value

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds. Microwave and fridge in the room.
Cons: More hot choices at breakfast. The carpet in our room needs a cleaning.
Location: Easy access from I-81.
This hotel is an excellent value for the money. We needed a clean, comfortable place to stay overnight while on a road trip and this was perfect. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The breakfast is not fancy but definitely adequate. The staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access from highway and local town

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The rooms are small but adequate , the staff is overly accommodating . The included breakfast was good. Owner is on site and very helpful as to area restaurants and other questions. Will definetly stay when in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Hotel was close to where my meetings were.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the location.
Cons: The fitness facility.
Location: It was close to the location of my business meetings.
Overall, I thought the hotel was clean and well kept. I appreciated the breakfast that was provided and the staff was friendly. The hotel listed a fitness facility among its amenities, but when I checked on the fitness facility, it was a treadmill, a stationary bike, and some other piece of equipment I didn't recognize. There were 2 fifteen pound dumbells laying on a shelf. This was a disappointment! I didn't bother with the fitness facility. I thought that this was misleading.