Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay, close to the highway

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Will definitely go back when I'll visit Scranton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The location near 81 North
Location: We just stay for one night
Near the 81 North, nice place for location, clean, and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Overall value and room condition
Cons: Breakfast was less than expected. Some sausage patties and egg patties would be perfect.
Room was a little small compared to what we normally stay in but for the price it was a great value. Loction was convient to major highway to see various sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: Bacon for breakfast
Great Staff. Upgraded to beautiful suite, much appreciated. Will recommend and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. It's right off the exit and close to Scranton and close to the arena in Wilks Barre. The waffles for breakfast are really yummy too! Nice hotel for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Bad experience... I wouldnt recommend

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Toilet wouldnt stop running. Intense Febreze smell that was trying to cover up something unknown. Smoke alarm kept going off for about 20 seconds or so, about every 20 mins between 12:30 am-2:45 am, in an adjacent room. I notified the front desk but she was unable to help & did not offer me a different room. I packed up & left at 3 am to find a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Economic choice for a quick stay. Clean, very nice staff. Convenient location to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to points of interest

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Many restaurants, malls, sports complex, and other points of interest within a very short driving distance,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff was friendly, all day coffee and tea. Perfect for students, business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was incredibly friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Super clean hotel