Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The staff made the good things great.
Location: We were there to visit family.
The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to everything we were visiting on our stay. It will be our hotel of choice for many years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離高速公路很近的飯店

Posted Sep 17, 2016
離高速公路很近,開車很方便,可以馬上休息,價格便宜,設施不錯,員工親切,只是附近的店家不多,值得推薦
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Close to everything

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Super comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for eateries, shopping and easy to access highways.
The staff was very friendly and informative. The room wasn't big; but it had all of the amenities one would need. Iron, ironing board; hair dryer. Everything was spotless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for value

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: shower and beds
Location: right off I81, a bit tough to find entrance if you haven't been there before.
The room was OK and the beds were a little past their prime. Breakfast was free and you get what you pay for. Biggest issue was the shower, probably an outlier but the nozzle bearing was stripped so it wasn't movable and the spray was underwhelming at best. Staff are friendly. OK for 1 night and right off I81.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
nice hotel , clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill

Very clean well kept.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Second time I've stayed there. Rooms very clean . Staff VERY helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Nice people run this place.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and service.
Cons: The room was smaller than others we stayed in, but it certainly was not uncomfortable.
Location: We were visiting family, but anything in Scranton and the vicinity is easily accessible. There are many nice places to shop right up the road.
We had a pleasant stay here. The place is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was everything we required for a stop over on a long driving trip. Comfortable , clean, very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet was not cleaned.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bathroom toilet was not cleaned, covered in urine. Crumbs on the floor. Not sure how all that happened. Hotel is newer and looks nice but my room was in terrible shape.
5 out of 5
by Olexiy from Naples, FL

Very clean, smaller rooms, good for short stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very very clean hotel. Rooms are small. But hotel has new, clean feel to it, breakfast pretty good.