Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Staff is great!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Continue updating the property
I'm always pleased with my stay at this hotel when I am in the area for business. They are very friendly and do everything they can to ensure you have a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A really easy experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, the staff were there to help, the location, the pool, hot tub and sauna were very clean and a staff member showed how they operated
I had to spend a couple days in the area. The staff was helpful with the couple questions I had. The pool, hot tub and sauna were clean, very well maintained. They seem to be well staffed and competent.
4 out of 5
by Dyann

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom had pealing wallpaper,and tub area had some mold. Other than that the room was relatively clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off of I40

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: That I could get a refund if I had to cancel suddenly.
Cons: Outside lighting at night.
Location: Close to I-40 Good coffee shop and places to eat close by.
The 2 gentlemen at the front desk were very friendly and prompt to help with check in. My only concern is that portions of the parking lot are really dark and for a single female, checking in late it can be a bit unsettling.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in Dickson!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy and quiet!
Best hotel in Dickson! Breakfast was perfect! Room clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel was quiet also! Definatwly stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy room

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night on a cross country trip......inviting, comfy room, clean, quiet. Breakfast selections good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They sold my room

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I arrived at 12:00am to find they sold my room to someone else, and took my money. Will never stay at another Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown

Comfortable bed

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed close to eating places and interstate. Breakfast was good. Only issue was trying to contact front desk. Never could get anyone to answer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

warning...mold and mildew on bed

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. hide a bed full of mold, when I asked to leave I was told no refund would be issued so they changed me to another room after we had already taken our showers and were ready to go to bed. people were rude and did not care how horrible the bed was...