Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Our Home away from Home

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Service. simple down home service
Location: We own Property to retire to after we build a house and all we do is check out the area and sit in the middle of God's Country.
As always, Clean quiet comfortable. We do not stay anywhere else. Great price. No need to test the other 3 lodgings. And the Ol Boy serves a fine meal across the street (BBQ) haha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would stay there again.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff; clean, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Breakfast dead very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Only minus was that all rooms led to outside doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, Tn

Close to the interstate

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Loretta Lynn's Ranch was close. We were right off interstate. Eating places close.
Was happy with the staff--they were all friendly & helpful!! Beds were comfortable! Breakfast was good! Got there early because of time change. They had just finished our room so we were able to check in early!! Audrey in the office was great!! The only thing was bathroom & carpet could be updated! But it an older motel!! I would have no problem staying there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT EVER STAY HERE!!!!!! They gave me a room that already had people in the room and those people were in bed!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

good room to sleep overnight

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sink was stopped up drain real slow remote control to TV didn't work other than that the room was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Attalla, Al

Weekend getaway at Loretta's

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was as it was seen on the website. All the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Will be staying again.