Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Cheap but not overly clean.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I would stay in again, but I also am not super picky. Staff were nice enough but my reservation was for nonsmoking and I got a smoking room. Bathroom was somewhat icky and many lights were not working; Although, the shower pressure is awesome! Room included a guest; a roach was sitting next to me on the dresser when I awoke. Now, as far as southern roaches go...it was bitty. But still. Definitely a roach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No maid service

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Thunder Alley Bowling Great Place!
I received no maid service, no new towels, etc. and when I asked the front desk why? They responded "we only clean rooms every other day" Note: this was my second stay at this hotel. My first visit I stayed a week and had excellent room service every day. Didn't realize they changed their service. So I was disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Clean the hotel
The beds were very uncomfortable and the shower was dirty. The overall look of the facility was dirty. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked the indoor pool room was nice big bed

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: better towels
Location: closest nice hotel to fairview where family is
indoor pool great room clean just one towel that had a big hole in it was the only thing not good we still need a receipt in the mail they promised us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Loved my stay here. Very nice hotel. Easy check in and chexk out. Very safe. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The covers had holes...my child woke up with bug bites and there were dead bugs in the dresser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were the best I have ever slept in. Very soft, like sleeping on a cloud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was great. It was clean. The staff was helpful. My only issue is that the hallway smelled a little smokey and the breakfast did not include any meat or fruit.