Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
It was ok but to far from beach but it was so quite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the family

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Enjoyed the facilities, would stay again. Plenty of open space to play with the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Close to services but still private

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Family business kept us busy over 4 days but the rain stopped us enjoying the pools!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Extremely relaxing

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Wotif
Short trip away definetly felt like we had been on a holiday and we only stayed 2 nights staff were great went above and beyond fantastic communication only thing parking was confusing as to what bay we could park in undercover or not, numbered would help would definetly stay again
4 out of 5
by Denis from Robina

Maroochy riverside cabin accommodation

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nites only, mid week. Cabin accom, a bit run down but quite adequate. Hot shower and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Great spot for families who want a cheap getaway. Bought our boat and was able to walk out of our waterfront cabin and jump straight in. Facilities are all there. And easy camping style weekend.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Maleny

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely relaxing break and would consider coming again. We would bring ant spray with us though !
5 out of 5
by James R.

lovely cheap family holiday

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on HotelClub
We had a lovely relaxing time with our family. We went to aussie world on the way then spent the rest of our time fishing and swimming in the river. There is also a nice pub about 5 minutes walk we went there for dinner and it was delicious the kids had fun in the kids room too. I would highly recommended the bungalows and we will definitely be back. Only complaint is the beds were a bit uncomfortable and the pillows were huge! Next time we will just bring our own
4 out of 5
by kay p.hillips

family get away

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on HotelClub
just a short break very relaxing grandchildren loved it ,pool was great .they had a ball on the river in canoe and paddle boat will be going back thank you kay phillips
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Ciast

Dump & very expensive

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Lastminute
I was in tears. I stayed at the Novotel the weekend before for $20 a night more. Novotel was 5 star compared to this dump. The video & ad were very misleading.