Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Gouna Egypt

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Not too many rooms so never full round the pool & unable to get a sunbed.
Cons: To have a kettle in the room
Location: Bus ride away from the centre where there are plenty of cafes, bars, shops & restaurants.
Lovely hotel & pool for relaxing & letting the day go by. More for adults I would say as there weren't any kids things around. This is our second stay here & standards haven't dropped. Staff are all very friendly & can't do enough for you. The room is always clean & they are very large compared to others so plenty of room for relaxing either in the room or on the balcony. The only downside for us is that they don't have a kettle in the room to be able to make a cuppa so bring your own! The view is fab overlooking the marina & the beach is a short ride away. It is a bus ride away from the centre or a nice 25min walk. There is a supermarket just across the way for all your needs. The food at the hotel is lovely & always well presented. We would always try to stay here when staying in Didim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Bhtr, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you for your opinion.Best Wishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Feeling of relaxation and calmness
Cons: Communications but not a fault for me as we always managed.
Location: Apollo temple. Too many others
Stayed here 5 nights and we experienced a 1st class hotel. Beautiful food and great service. Hotel was well cleaned. Can't fault it and would come back
5 out of 5
by Michael

10/10

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in an amazing marina location. Great views and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent relaxing hotel on the Marina

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The gym & large rooms
Cons: A kettle in the room would have been nice
Location: On the marina & a bus ride away from the towns.
From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a drink & then quickly taken to our room which was lovely & large & overlooking the marina & pool. Staff were very helpful & good. The pool area was very peaceful & relaxing with comfy sunbeds. Breakfast was excellent with a choice of either Turkish or a full English. Good gym with lots of equipment including sauna & steam room. Very clean hotel & they seemed to be maintaining it as well by painting etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel and amazing views

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Exceptional

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, beach, nearby towns.
Friendly staff, good location, nice fitness centre and good restaurant menu. Sultan was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for 1 night

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet hotel right on the marina, yet hotel looks poorly finished (e.g. rooms are large with large walking closet and shower stall, yet only one small sink for 2 people, cheap and poorly looking parquet floor, room door of light material - noise from and to room gets through easily, cold ambiance) and poor housekeeping (e.g. our room's floor was cleaned with a dirty mop, floor was dirty). Staff at bar and restaurant need training. Area is quiet, away from town, overall OK for our purpose (1 night's stay).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel with disappointing service

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Room, view, pool
Cons: Staff training, they were dreadful.
Location: 5 minutes on a local bus to the centre of Altinkum with all that's on offer there.
This was a beautiful venue, unfortunately, despite only having 14 rooms, we were as anonymous to the staff when we left as when we arrived. Breakfast was confusing, no buffet as advertised, we were offered a menu which was removed when staff realised our breakfast was included in our stay. Waited for ever in an empty restaurant for a drink and failed to catch the attention of 5 staff who stood around! Despite all this, our room was superb, overlooking the marina and the pool, the stay was worth it for the view from the huge balcony. Cleaning was a bit hit or miss, again down to poor staff but all this did not detract too much. Local bus came to the hotel door which was a bonus. Would stay again for the amazing room and lovely pool but don't expect 5 star service! A small thing but the pool was open to non-residents at a daily rate, otherwise it would have been blissfully quiet, as it was , the pool, is huge and coped but I would have preferred the peace.