Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Heiko

let it go

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
if you need to stay ,ok , if you don't let it go .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Room as advertised.
Cons: The service and attitude of the front desk staff.
Location: Only thing in the vicinity is the sister Ibis hotel which has a bar and resteraunt.
The hotel room itself was what I expected for the budget price. The problems I had were after making the booking the day before arrival, I sent an message with my arrival details and requesting the shuttle timings. Up until my arrival at Brussels airport, I did not receive a reply. After waiting 40 minutes for a shuttle which did not come,Ii eventully took a cab. After arrival at reception I was advised that the shuttle does not run from midday until 6 PM due to low demand. I was also given incorrect information on connecting to Wifi by reception which took requesting a Manager to resolve. Bottom line, If you just want a hotel to sleep in for a few hours this is the place. If you want any kind of help or service, look elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay there again

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and poor breakfast compared to other Ibis Budget. Has a free shuttle to the airport which was helpful. Besides all the drawbacks of Ibis budget (shower in the middle of the room, no privacy, gets the floor wet, steams up the room when you shower) this place was actually very dirty Wifi was great and being close to the airport is why we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Free airport shuttle

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I booked this hotel for the shuttle and was pleasantly surprised smoke free floor didn't smell like smoke, toom was compact but efficient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: Post Shuttle schedule online and offer space to put up suitcase
Effective and efficient for overnight stay close to airport. Shuttle service included free of charge.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura Patricia

Excelent

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ibis was so close to the airport and the people at the front desk was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Near to airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Close to Airport Comfort room and facility Shower head was broken No hair dryer but overall value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam USA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel for a quick stay. Room was clean, comfortable and simple. Hotel staff was gracious and helpful. Hotel also provides shuttle to and from BRU airport. I would highly recommend this hotel.