Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Posted May 22, 2018
Good functional hotel for short business stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient and close to airport

Posted May 15, 2018
Clean and practical. Free shuttle to airport from 4 AM. Good choice in between flights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo box

Posted May 9, 2018
The hotel was more than basic, rooms incredibly small. The hotel fans no air conditioning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Location was great, the shuttle service had very limited hours. The room was not clean at all. Not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ibis Budget a no-go

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Actual shuttle service and phone service would help/
I arrived at Brussels airport and returned my car. I had a reservation for the Ibis Budget hotel. Upon turning in my car it became clear there was NO timely shuttle from the airport to their hotel. In fact the next one coming that I could get to the hotel on, was not coming for 4 HOURS! So I tried to cancel my reservation and the number I had for them would not go through. When I called, it rang and rang and then dropped the call. The ultimate result was I made a reservation elsewhere, was still charged for the Ibis Budget even though I tried to cancel in time. I will never stay there. Period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is near the Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Room was clean, but very small. Lights and facilities worked. Available staff. Seemed to be no way to control heat/air in the room. No store or restaurant, just vending machines. Good for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Close to the airport. The cons is that you have to pay 12 euro for the parking per day. I find it very expensive. The room is very small but you dont need anything else, you have internet and a restaurant in front with very good peices (ex pizza or lasagna under 14 euros). The cleanning could be improved. What you get for the peice that you pay is more than good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
I was surprised they didn't have any shampoo and conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic airport departure hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Cost
Location: Other Ibis has a restaurant.
Just right for the money. The basics. Good airport bus - Leave 30 min for travel time to airport. Stops at a few other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

F

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was okay the thing I found frustrating was there were no kettles in the rooms to make a cuppa when u feel like without having to leave your room