Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joel

Cute cabins.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for a quiet place after a hard travel day and that's what I got. For the price it should have included breakfast. I had dinner at the Tennis club and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent wifi, i.e. was able to watch Netflix without any trouble.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Auckland

Bare bones accommodation

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Small cabin, ok bed, fridge useful, good shower. Nowhere to prepare a meal or snack, not even some toast for breakfast. Ok for a night or two at most. Very nice friendly host.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny yet expensive, not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny cabins. Expensive breakfast and few items on breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Yanina from London

impressed by polysport

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Me and my partner went to that lovely place for 3 nights. Our stay was very good. We are impressed from the wooden house ( clean, warm enough, bathroom is clean too), and from that nice place which is Dieren. We will come definitely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful details

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
I used it only for an overnight stay so did not use any sporting facilities. The cabin room I was in(each cabin has four rooms with independent access) stayed cool in the high outside temperatures and had a fridge and tea coffee makers. It was quiet. The parking is about 150 metres from the cabin but the access is flat with no steps. Staff were friendly
4 out of 5
by Diana from Rhode Island

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations and very clean but no parking close to the cabins so it was very difficult in terms of handling our baggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zuid-Holland

Chalet achter sportcomplex

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Prima kamer met badkamer in de achtertuin van een sportcomplex, waar je op zich weinig last van hebt. Helaas wel naast hockeyvelden. Hier beginnen zowel op zaterdag als zondag vroeg wedstrijden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bijzonder hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: De ligging en de originaliteit van de locatie. Het ontbijt was goed verzorgd.
Cons: Geluidsisolatie aanbrengen en twee-persoonsbedden plaatsen als keuzemogelijkheid
De ligging van de chalets is mooi, rustig, aan de rand van het bos, grenzend aan een sportvoorziening. De kamers zijn schoon. Elk chalet heeft 4 kamers. De kamers zijn wat gehorig en de bedden schuiven gemakkelijk uiteen waardoor we elkaars voeten moeilijk warm konden houden. De TV van de buren was vrij goed hoorbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Prima voor simpele overnachting

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Ik sliep er met mijn 2 kinderen. Zij vonden het een erg gezellig huisje met een slaapvide. Alles was schoon en goed. Niet goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.