Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texel

Leuk personeel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Alles was aanwezig! Ze zijn wat gehorig maar wij vonden dit niet storend!
Heel hartelijk personeel! Toen wij om een taxi vroegen brachten ze ons persoonlijk weg en wilden geen vergoeding, super service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unterkunft fast mitten in der Natur

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Die unmittelbare Lage am Naturpark Veluwezoom
Als Ausgangspunkt für ausgedehnte Fahrradtouren oder Wandertouren einfach ideal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

Concept chalet hôtel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Concept original et trés agréable. Chalets très confortables. Calme, nature, et nombreuses activités à proximité. Personnel disponible et aimable. Rien à redire.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Alles gut!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Alles gut, bis auf den ewigen Laubbläser!Für geräuschempfindliche Menschen liegen Orstöpsel bereit, die werden auch gebraucht, wenn die angrenzenden Zimmer von Familien bewohnt werden! Zum Frühstück leider nichts Frisches! Sonst sehr nett!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alan from Auckland

Bare bones accommodation

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Small cabin, ok bed, fridge useful, good shower. Nowhere to prepare a meal or snack, not even some toast for breakfast. Ok for a night or two at most. Very nice friendly host.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny yet expensive, not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny cabins. Expensive breakfast and few items on breakfast.
4 out of 5
by simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sistemazioni molto carine

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per due giorni, cercavamo una sistemazione diversa dal solito hotel e questa ha soddisfatto pienamente le nostre aspettative. La stanza, anche se un pò piccolina, (noi lo sapevamo già perchè letto nella descrizione),era pulitissima e profumata,lo staff gentilissimo. Non ci è piaciuta molto la colazione perchè era molto easy. Nel complesso mi sento di consigliare vivamente il Polysport a chiunque cerca soluzioni alternative all'hotel.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Schweiz

Nett

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Personal war freundlich, aber recht "amateurhaft". Wir mussten nach 3 Tage um die Auswechslung der Badetücher bitten, dabei wurde überfüllter Papierkorb übersehen. Direkte Umgebung sollte aufgefrischt werden (entfernen der Resten der schon längst nicht mehr genutzten Langlaufloipe, usw.). Gute Lage für den Besuch der Veluwe.