Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent wifi, i.e. was able to watch Netflix without any trouble.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Auckland

Bare bones accommodation

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Small cabin, ok bed, fridge useful, good shower. Nowhere to prepare a meal or snack, not even some toast for breakfast. Ok for a night or two at most. Very nice friendly host.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny yet expensive, not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very tiny cabins. Expensive breakfast and few items on breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Yanina from London

impressed by polysport

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Me and my partner went to that lovely place for 3 nights. Our stay was very good. We are impressed from the wooden house ( clean, warm enough, bathroom is clean too), and from that nice place which is Dieren. We will come definitely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful details

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
I used it only for an overnight stay so did not use any sporting facilities. The cabin room I was in(each cabin has four rooms with independent access) stayed cool in the high outside temperatures and had a fridge and tea coffee makers. It was quiet. The parking is about 150 metres from the cabin but the access is flat with no steps. Staff were friendly
4 out of 5
by Diana from Rhode Island

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations and very clean but no parking close to the cabins so it was very difficult in terms of handling our baggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bijzonder hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: De ligging en de originaliteit van de locatie. Het ontbijt was goed verzorgd.
Cons: Geluidsisolatie aanbrengen en twee-persoonsbedden plaatsen als keuzemogelijkheid
De ligging van de chalets is mooi, rustig, aan de rand van het bos, grenzend aan een sportvoorziening. De kamers zijn schoon. Elk chalet heeft 4 kamers. De kamers zijn wat gehorig en de bedden schuiven gemakkelijk uiteen waardoor we elkaars voeten moeilijk warm konden houden. De TV van de buren was vrij goed hoorbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Prima voor simpele overnachting

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Ik sliep er met mijn 2 kinderen. Zij vonden het een erg gezellig huisje met een slaapvide. Alles was schoon en goed. Niet goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeker de moeite waard

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Aantal dagen verbleven in de specht nr 2. Bij aankomst zeer goed ontvangen door Patrick die je echt het welkom gevoel gaf. Kamer zag er keurig netjes uit en de douche was echt een +punt. Bedden lagen heerlijk eigenlijk geen minpunten. En het allemaal als zeer prettig ervaren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuke accommodatie midden in de natuur!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Leuke accommodatie met veel sportmogelijkheden en ontzettend aardig personeel! Heerlijk geluncht en gedineerd ! Chalets zijn niet groot maar prima bed en prima douche! Derde slaapmogelijkheid boven op een matras is minder comfortabel maar wel te doen voor een nachtje