Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cornelis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
basic room but very clean. breakfast was great! overall a very comfortable stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham from Surrey, UK

Dated hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel in August 2015 for one night. Our room was on the ground floor and was extremely hot and airless; there was no air-conditioning or fan. Consequently, we wouldn't recommend staying here during the summer months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerard from Sassenheim

Prima overnachtingshotel met vriendelijk personeel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Als koppel hebben we overnacht op weg van Oostenrijk naar Nederland. 's Avonds na aankomst lekker op het terras gegeten. Nette schone kamer en badkamer en goede bedden. Goed ontbijtbuffet. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßig, aber nicht gut

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Bei einer Fahrradtour an der Lahn haben wir im Hotel für zwei Tage mit unserer 11-jährigen Tochter Halt gemacht. Das Zustellbett war ein niedriges Klapperbett und die Ausstattung des Hotels insgesamt bieder bis alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Prima overnachtingshotel op weg naar ons vakantie adres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pavla from Brno

Generally satisfied

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Peter Frost

Zeer goed hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer comfortabele en schone kamer , heerlijk ontbijt en goede service . Het hotel is van de hoofdweg met geen verkeer of lawaai. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Horndean

Trip to Bad Camberg

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were going to a VW show in Bad Camberg, it was an easy short trip down the A3 to get there every day. The hotel staff were as friendly as I would expect, I think if I spoke more German the experience may have been a bit easier. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable after a very long drive from Antwerp to get there. Breakfast was typically continental which also included cereal, it was enough for me as sometimes a full English breakfast every day can be a bit much. I'd definitely stay there again and I'd recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay in Diez or the Limburg area.