Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Barry

Great

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
If you are passing this part of the world, this place is very good. Great rooms, prices, and bar. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
basic room but very clean. breakfast was great! overall a very comfortable stay!
2 out of 5
by Graham from Surrey, UK

Dated hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel in August 2015 for one night. Our room was on the ground floor and was extremely hot and airless; there was no air-conditioning or fan. Consequently, we wouldn't recommend staying here during the summer months.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Horndean

Trip to Bad Camberg

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were going to a VW show in Bad Camberg, it was an easy short trip down the A3 to get there every day. The hotel staff were as friendly as I would expect, I think if I spoke more German the experience may have been a bit easier. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable after a very long drive from Antwerp to get there. Breakfast was typically continental which also included cereal, it was enough for me as sometimes a full English breakfast every day can be a bit much. I'd definitely stay there again and I'd recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay in Diez or the Limburg area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but.............

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Actually our overnight stay by in large went very well. There was an exception for us however. Weekend (which it was) breakfast(included) hours were considerably shortened which did not allow us to take advantage of the promised benefit. We had to leave without.
4 out of 5
by Dyson from England

Very comfortable

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
This was our 3rd stay at the Hotel which say's it all however the first stay was the best when the pool was there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel mit gutem Restaurant

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Gemütliche Atmosphäre. Ruhige und angenehme Innenaustattung
Cons: Nein
Location: Kann ich nicht beurteilen, erst spät abends angereist.
+ Sehr freundliches Personal + Gutes Restaurant mit akzeptablen Preisen + sehr großer TV + REWE Center unmittelbar zu Fuß erreichbar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rolig område. Store rom. Rent

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Gjennomreise.fint hotell for en stopp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Příjemný hotel s příjemným personálem

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nedaleko dálnice, příjemný a vstřícný personál, výborná snídaně.