Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by ya7man

Bad experience

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad customer service and cleaning issues plus there is no parking service or valet
4 out of 5
by Christine

Nice place to stay in RAK.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay overall. Comfortable room. Breakfast could have been hotter and more plentiful but I came kind of late.
3 out of 5
by hussam

No comments

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had an issue in the first day. We booked for 2 days and for personal reason we asked to cancel the second day but we didn't get any assistance either from the hotel staff side or even from the hotels.com staff side I contacted one staff from hotels.com he just collected my card number and he told me he will cancel the first booking of 2 days and make new booking for one day and the charges will be 240 dhs per day instead of 198 dhs which we booked earlier I hope this staff will not use my card for his personal use since the cancellation was not confirmed and we had to stay the 2 night's.
3 out of 5
by Peter

No hot water!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is ok except there was no hot water any where in the hotel for a shower in the morning. So we had to boil the kettle numerous times in order to wash :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad smell in the lobby like you are in kitchen , but room was clean without any smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We just enjoying location is good about your service is not Good. Because I love staying not hotels with family is 1st time I face problems in this hotel. Like WiFi with pay is show cheap mind not business mind. Your people's service very slow. No body come and clean the room till 12 30. PM . Not change the drink water. Kindly change his think I wish when I come again or my friends ask about this hotel so I give positive answer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area is very bad

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is situated at very good location but it is so crowdy on weekends, and the pool water was very hot, no ventalation in indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by Ghaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels