Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good location, small room

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Room was small and ask for a room with a shower if you want a shower. Breakfast selection was good, good location to walk through the central city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very nice hotel convenient to everything we needed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable, nice breakfast buffet, convenient to the old part of town and to the train station. Even tried their spa (part of the package) and it was fun-- we used the pool, special showers, steam room and sauna. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lovely hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to old town. Many musems and restaurants.
Stopped in Dijon for first time on way from Germany to Paris. Lovely hotel, great location, and altogether great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel is beautiful, rooms were excellent. The location really is perfect, you can step into the center of the city and easily run back to the hotel if you forgot something. The patio in the back is absolutely beautiful. We had breakfast during our stay and it was excellent, loads of selection and great food. Note, we had a King bed and it was actually made up of two twin beds pushed together. This left a crack in the bed which you could easily feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Wonderful hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Staff and food were excellent. Wonderful outdoor courtyard for dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location and quality of establishment.
Location: Location is great for seeing the city and it is a short walk from the station or two short stops on the tram which stops at the door of the hotel
The hotel is in the old palace style, totally renovated. Great views from the windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malawi

Lovely Hotel and Great Location!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed here for three days and were impressed from the first minute we were there. The young gentleman who checked us in was so welcoming, helpful and enthusiastic, even telephoning us when our room was ready. The room was large and very comfortable, with a fabulous bathroom. The breakfast was good. The location was perfect- a five minute walk from the station and very close to all the places to see. We particularly loved doing the Owl Walk, which guides one around this lovely city. This beautiful hotel is on the route. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Mariam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fabulous...if you want to talk about location,this is it. The hotel is located right on the square and almost everything we wanted to do was in walking distance. What really made this stay was the staff!!! They were as friendly and helpful as anyone could have asked for,kudos to them !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totonto, Canada

Beautiful hotel in Dijon City Centre

Posted May 31, 2017
This is a first class hotel right in the centre of Dijon. Everything about it is great; the garden, the restaurant, the rooms. The staff are very friendly, helpful but professional. I would definitely go back and have no reservation to recommend. You will not be disappointed!