Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Well positioned traditional hotel. Friendly service and good restaurant. Useful car parking facility. Some interesting art decorations. Bla bla black bla bla black bla this is is redivulouus
5 out of 5
by SANDRA

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Best place in Dijon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good location, small room

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Room was small and ask for a room with a shower if you want a shower. Breakfast selection was good, good location to walk through the central city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very nice hotel convenient to everything we needed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable, nice breakfast buffet, convenient to the old part of town and to the train station. Even tried their spa (part of the package) and it was fun-- we used the pool, special showers, steam room and sauna. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sheldon

Chose this one and you won't be disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel ideal for exploring the town. Great service, good breakfast,friendly helpful staff what a pleasure.
3 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ok but everything in room sooo complicated too many doors, shower controls so complicated, no curtain or door so can only use as bath which is silly? Should be a blind so can't see into bathroom from room? Who wants to watch me clean my teeth?! Restaurant staff sweet bit too inexperienced? But nice venue, quite pricey for what you get, car park good - we found 350€ on floor but luckily for him found the chap who had dropped it! Just stayed on way back at an Ibis which was an eighth the price and really had all we need for an overnight! Hey ho you win some and you lose some !
4 out of 5
by Ian

Overnight stop over with friends

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel with an amazing outdoor space. Rooms are large and beautifully decorated. Interesting bathroom. We had a problem with the air conditioning in our room and we were moved into another room immediately. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lovely hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to old town. Many musems and restaurants.
Stopped in Dijon for first time on way from Germany to Paris. Lovely hotel, great location, and altogether great experience.