Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I think it might have bed bugs... toilet making a ton of noise all night. Good things: It is cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good value for money!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Good price
Cons: Newer countertops in bathroom, better shower design
Location: Restaurants within a 20 minute walk - car recommended
Comfortable room, nice continental breakfast (included), I didn't mind that the hotel was so far away from town (that's how you keep costs down :) ), the bathroom had a bit of an odd design, as the shower had gaps at the bottom and, due to the narrowness of the shower, the water sprayed out really easily (I felt so guilty, the bathroom floor nearly looked flooded after only a 10 minute shower) Lovely spacious room, good temperature
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

No water for 3 hours

Posted Aug 19, 2015
No water for 3 hours. When water was eventually turned back it was cold. Staff made little effort to apologise or to offer concessions. Breakfast was poor, bread, jams or cornflakes and that is it. Avoid
4 out of 5
by Margreet from The Netherlands

One night stay during holiday travel back home

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for one night and for the purpose of rest during our travel from South France to the Netherlands. The neighbours seemed to hear us and knocked on our door 2 times. The personnel was very friendly and worked hard to answer all the guests needs. There was free parking in a quiet airea near Dijon so no need to drive far from the route.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, quiet stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but there were really no problems. Just as it said on the site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Value for money

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Great reception staff and value price
Cons: Access to upper floors for disabled customers
Location: The hotel is in more of a business park type area, saying that it means there are ample restaurants near by
Booked last minute travelling back from Italy, booked hotel on price and location (of route home) couldn't ask for more in regards to the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but Comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
I did not expect this hotel. Simply I selected it because of cheap price. But the room was very clean, bed is big and comfortable. Good cost performance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LILLE

pas mal !

Posted Aug 24, 2008 on Hotels
Hôtel très correct pour une nuit étape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

avoid at all costs

Posted Oct 10, 2007
This hotel is in the middle of a very sketchy business district (think run down grocery stores and auto repair shops), and is about half an hour by car from Dijon. The hotel itself is very sketchy and the room was dirty. There were holes in the shower and the wall. The people at the front desk seemed nice enough but were not all that helpful (did not know that the wifi access required payment, assured us otherwise but were wrong). Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 3, 2007
Terrible hotel. It was in the middle of nowhere (a 30 minute taxi ride out of town), the floors were filthy, there were holes in the walls and in the shower, and it was unbelievably sketchy. Expedia shouldn't even list this hotel. We signed up for three nights, but left after one - DO NOT STAY HERE!