Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for the motorway

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Modern clean room, comfy bed and great breakfast facilities.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room were not fully stocked so we had only enough for one hot drink.
Location: Located close to a number of different restaurants and a nice shopping centre nearby.
This hotel was perfectly located for us to stop off on our way to Italy. It has adequate parking and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The room is very modern although the main building is looking a little tired. The restaurant is clean and modern too offering a nice breakfast. Although we did have to pay extra for this, it was worth it. A small criticism for the booking site would be to include breakfast costs with the booking price as well as the city tax. It is not pleasant to have to factor in these added costs once you are actually there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Used this hotel on the way home from southern France. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms were comfortable and clean. No restaurant but loads just over the road and lovely parkland nearby if you fancy a run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Functional Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
A clean and functional hotel with efficient staff, close to Motorway that allowed dogs. Everything we needed from a Hotel.
3 out of 5
by stephen from Narberth

South of France stop-over

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine as a one-night stop-over en-route to S of France holiday. We took two rooms and split them between 3 children and 2 adults and was just about enough space. Rooms were clean and bar/restaurant pretty good, although manager was perhaps unnecessarily strict about 2 year old having to stay in a particular area - but not a big deal. Woudn't want to stay for longer but perfect for a short stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech republic

Good hotel to overnight on the way or short stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We have got what we expected at paid price. Good choise for short stay or overnight there on the way. Close to the highway, shopping centre (Carefour) in front of the hotel. At 9,50 EUR good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Hazel from ireland

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
very nice good for sightseeing tram near by to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JEREMIAH from UK BUCKS

Conveniently located ,near motorway and shops

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Its location and it is very kleen
Location: near motorway and good shopping
Pleasant, helpful staff and a good satay over location halfway on route to South of France
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stop over place

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Good place to stop over close to motorway and good shopping center right by hotel
4 out of 5
by nadine

correcte

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
hotel plutôt correcte propre chambre un peu petite pour une nuit çela passe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels