Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aterna bir baska :)

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Deniz manzaralı uygun fiyata temiz ve kaliteli bi konaklama idi. Teşekkürler aterna otel
2 out of 5
by arslan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emre from Istanbul

Good Price and Kind Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Location is good, quite close to the beach. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was quite good except the last day. There are some down sides as well. Rooms are small and design is old. The bed was not comfortable at all. I think for its price it was still well worthed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orta-kötü

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Odaların kalı kulpları, ve birçok yer paslanmıştı, ciddi sağlık tehlikesi yaratabilir. Bardan çok ses geliyor , sesi önlemek için yalıtım yok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Otel ilginç bir mimariye sahip. Kaldığımız oda rahat ve temizdi. Kahvaltı gayet iyiydi. Tüm çalışanlar güler yüzlü bir şekilde hizmet ederek bizi çok iyi ağırladılar. Dikili'ye yolu düşenlere Aterna Hotel'i tavsiye ederim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dikilide güzel bir tatil

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
Fiyatlar civara göre uygun güler yüz ve anlayış cabası güzel bir tesis denize 40 metre çevre restoran ve eğlence yerlerine yakın dort dortuk adeta mutlaka ugrayın...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very short walk across road to beach

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Our room was clean and updated; however, the hotel was undergoing repairs at the time of our trip, so rooftop bar was closed and common areas were a bit dirty/dusty. The hotel is directly across from the beach, so good location; however, a little out of the main part of the town, so car is helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semesterresa

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Frukosten.
Cons: Allt annat.
Location: En turistfri plats, lugn och fin. En fin statskärna.
Hotellet ska inte räknas mer än 2 *, ingen personal som pratade engelska. Hade svårt att få svar på frågor. Bara chefen pratade engelska, och han var där i 1 timme dagen jag kom. Och 1 timme dagen jag åkte hem. Utcheckningen var redan klockan 11.00 dagen för hemresa, lite tidigt. Ett plus för frukosten, plus en trevlig kille som kom och arbetade där efter 3 dagar. Rummen var små, och inga behagliga sängar alls.