Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Angenehm für eine Zwischenstopp, allerdings sieht man dem Hotel an, dass viele Gäste eben nur mal eine Nacht bleiben, es ist schon ein bisschen "abgewohnt"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south east london

Very nice hotel close to restaurants café & bars.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the breakfast was a very good selection, hotel central to world war 1 western front sites museums & memorials.
4 out of 5
by Gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Véronique from Bruxelles

Bon séjour

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillissant qui aurait bien besoin d'un petit coup de neuf. Chambre confortable mais lit trop mou. Le personnel est excellent et très réactif, très bon accueil. Chambre donnant sur la rue principale donc très bruyante mais avec une grande terrasse. Excellent petit déjeuner, excellente boulangerie et viennoiseries et fruits frais.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, On

Great place to Stat

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: no
The staff and the location was outstanding. We really enjoyed the room and the view. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Hayes

Menin Gate and much much more !!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel, perfect for a trip to Ypres and many other WW1 sites and memorials. Staff were very friendly and very knowledgeable. Lovely clean and modern room (just wish we had brought a travel kettle) . Breakfast was enjoyed in a bright and modern room and there was plenty of choices for a continental buffet. Would definitely stay here again !!!