Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: It felt very empty.
Location: This seemed quite an industrial area. Henry Ford Strasse should have given me a clue!
I think this hotel is probably just for business travellers as we seemed to be the only people staying here on a Saturday night. However, the room was quiet and comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was very good. We were in a hurry to leave as we had a long journey and they couldn't get the credit card machine to work which was a bit of a problem. Also I never saw a picture of the outside of the hotel on the website, only the interior so I didn't realise we were looking for a modern hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgelegen, Frühstück gut, aber nur auf Nachfrage

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Morgens zum Frühstück gab es 2 frische Spielgeleier mit Speck
Cons: Zimmer sind zu renovieren, Frühstück nach Umbauphase: Das man nicht nach jedem 2. Artikel fragen muss
Auf dem Rade sind wir über Rehlingen angereist und hätten ohne Navi das Hotel nicht gefunden. Bezaubernd war, dass wir trotz unserer späten Anreise um 21.30 Uhr noch warmes Essen erhalten haben. Den Empfang und der Service waren gut. Die Fahrräder konnten wir im Felsenkeller unterstellen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis; Sehr freundlicher Service; Frühstück angemessen
2 out of 5
by daut from Bruxelles

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ne vaut jamais les 3* et demi WiFi a l'age du debut des années 2000 Chambre au fond du rez de chaussée avec pauvre connection sur hotspot Petit dejeuner à re penser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis ok

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zuvorkommender Service, Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber alles sehr sauber. Gutes Preis- Leistungsangebot
3 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kurt from Ecublens

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren zweimal innnerhalb einer Woche in diesem Hotel. Beim ersten Mal bekamen wir ein grosses Zimmer (15), jedoch mit einer zu hoch eingebauten Toilette. Wenn man sich draufsetzte, baumelten die Füsse in der Luft. Sehr unkomfortabel! Beim zweiten Besuch bekamen wir dann ein ähnliches Zimmer ohne Konstruktionsfehler. Das Personal war sehr nett, auch die Bedienung im spanischen Restaurant. Einziger negativer Punkt war das Internet, welches immer ausfiel, sogar Emails zu verschicken war eine langwierige Angelegenheit.