Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Place is a dump

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Smelt liked mildew, wires showing every where,we had a no smoking room but bedding was full of burned holes went to call front desk and no cord or buttons on the phone. Paid $55.00 for the night, should of been $25.00. Worse place we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice motel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The motel was easy to get to...check in was quick...staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Beach, MD

No pillowcases for bed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The comfortable bed
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: Off highway location; dumpy looking. Buffet restaurant across street was just as bad!
Booked at the last minute. Room was clean, but there were no pillowcases for the bed...had to go to the office. Sliding doors on ground level had a bar for security because the lock on the doors was broken. The "breakfast" consisted of small donuts and waffles. The orange juice machine was broken except for apple juice.There was, I hope, a water bug on the bathroom sink. Aside from all that, as we were very tired, the bed was exceptionally comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't even let my baby crawl on the floor

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was afraid to let my 10 month old crawl here because the place was so dirty! It is old and falling apart. It is not even worth the $50 we paid. We tried to power through since we paid, but we left and found another hotel after a couple hours. Just please do not stay here!!!
2 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Very dirty and unsafe

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was very dirty and not clean . There was a hole in roof on my bathroom and I just was feeling very unsafe at this hotel very bad experience for me I would not recommend this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had bed bugs told the lady at front desk she said she would have the manager to contact me but never heard anything from the manager.. this was just one of the beds
2 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled heavily of smoke. At check in no one was present at the desk, had to call to get in. Bad feeling all around
1 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels