Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok motel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel
Location: Good prime rib house nearby
Good location Nice staff Thats all I hve to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This was a nice motel. Little pricey for the small town of Dillon Montana!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good room

Posted Nov 19, 2017
First ti e there, will come back again, easy to find. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Great night

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We stayed here one night traveling through. It was very nice comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Butte Montana

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great continental breakfast each morning....great restaurant next door & close to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: Great location in town. Definitely go to Pappa T's for lunch or dinner. Also the Klondike had a great breakfast. Go to Bannack Ghost Town!
Hotel had a nice location in Dillon. It was nicely furnished and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woke up early!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Housekeepers were pounding on doors yelling housekeeping and pushing the carts, it was so loud you could hear them coming! That's what I woke up to on a day I would of liked to sleep in! We had several hours before check out so I'm not sure why they would start so early!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good place to stay when driving through Montana

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Dillon is a pleasant small town with a great place to eat - Sparky's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The above average hotel pool, had easy access, and was family friendly.
Cons: The room cleanliness could've been better. We found someone else's sock that was not ours under the bed skirt.
Location: It has a nice location. We were able to go to Crystal Park stay the night and then head to Lewis and Clark Caverns the next day.
Overall it was a good stay. The pool is a above average hotel pool, easy access, and family friendly. Thought the cleanliness of the room could've been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Recent refurb probably five years ?

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wanted to cancel on arrival. Hotel manager said because I had booked with Expedia I would not be able to. There cancelation was 4:00pm . It was 12:45 am. They would have helped me out with my plan to keep travelling to Hellena. I contacted Expedia and they were ready to help but they called the manager and he would not authorize it. I do not like being lied to. Thanks Expedia for trying.