Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, co

Great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
My husband and I arrived early and was allowed to check in. Staff were very helpful in giving us directions. The next day we were going to a wedding, the staff gave us a late check out which was very convenient for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Little more room to walk around the bfast area would be nice. It's very crowd with tables and chairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Terrible AC. Very loud and would never cool room. If you opened window it sounded like I70 was right outside. In room several pieces of wall paper-paint were peeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beatiful view

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Beatiful mountain view from our room and the patio which also has a hot tub. Indoor pool and indoor hot tub too. The hotel was easy to get to, clean, great hot breakfast and a reasonable rate. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Mountain views were beautiful. The staff here was professional and kind. The room was very clean. We were with in walking distance to Wallgreens, grocery store and restaurants which was a plus. I was disappointed with the lack of cleanliness of the hot tub and pool walls, they needed to be cleaned. There are several of us that depend on these amenities to relax after a day of biking and hiking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Excellent location with gorgeous views.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
A little dated but comfortable rooms at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to the mountains

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice rooms, excellent price , good breakfast ,good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Solid hotel, lovely view from my room.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly staff, great views, pool and jacuzzi.
Cons: elevator carpets were dingy, but other than that, things were great.
Location: Great sushi place nearby, lots of dining options, and outlet malls.
lots of restauraunt options, shopping, and only an hour away from most destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay in Dillon

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near multiple ski areas. While close to I70, road noise was not a big issue. Room was larger than most, with a small kitchenette/seating area. Beds were not very comfortable and need to be replaced. Great pool area and adjoining deck with a hot tub offered wonderful views of the mountains. Note: This hotel is in the midst of remodeling (starting on the third/top floor and moving downward, so I suspect the remodeled rooms will be a notch above my experience).
5 out of 5
by Peter

good for families

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for us. Having 3 kids, it's always tricky to find rooms that work well. We often need to bring an air mattress for the floor. It was nice not to have to deal with that as there was a pull out couch in the room in addition to the two queens. Now, let me say, this pullout couch was VERY uncomfortable as every mattress spring was noticeable. We had to switch from having my teen sleep on it to having the 7 year old as he is lighter so he could tolerate it better. He slept ok. The room was very clean and breakfast was great before a long day skiing at Copper Mtn. We also enjoyed a quick dip in the pool/spa as well!