Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice place.... Crystal was very helpful. ,,............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Quiet and good access off interstate

Posted Nov 9, 2017
hotel is quiet and is easy to get to when travelling on i15. Breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Travelling with a dog this is a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, nice room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good, clean room. Breakfast ok but not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. Every single one of the staff members were incredibly kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Not really.
Location: Location in perfect, right of the Freeway, and close to everything in town.
This was just a one night stay for us and it would have been nice to have a couple more nights, great location, GREAT hotel staff, very clean, we will definately stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Without an elevator it may be helpful to ask for a first floor room if carrying your suitcases up a flight of stairs is difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Somewhere pleasant off I-15

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location
My wife and I needed an over night stay on our way to Salt Lake. The front desk had our reservation and we quickly got to our room. Parking lot had ample space. The room was pleasant and quiet. The breakfast was better than the average free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice clean motel.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Decent and clean.
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Location: This was an overnight stopover for us while we were touring several popular national parks in WY and MT.
We liked this motel overall and were satisfied with our stay. Our only complaint or desire for improvement was the continental breakfast bar. The food choices were limited overall, especially in the healthy category, compared to the majority of other motels we've stayed at. We wouldn't consider this to be a deal breaker though. On the plus side, we accidently left some cosmetics in the bathroom and the motel staff phoned us and offered to mail the items to our home address at cost. We greatly appreciated the proactive effort before we even realized we had left the items behind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Centrally located. Uncomfortable bed. Noise from hall and next door bothersome. Breakfast was ok.