Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed in the so called breakfast. Should asked for first floor. Had hard time carrying our luggage up the stairs. Also disappointed in the front desk for getting our reservation mix up. Over all it was not the best place to stay
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Armando

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean place for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality inn

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really needed fans in the bathroom took our showers came back and the room was so stuffy it was hard to. breathe
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Stopover at Midnight.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped at this hotel on our trip from Virginia to Florida. The room was booked last minute, via Hotels.com. We arrived within 10 minutes of the booking were very pleased with the extremely friendly staff who greeted us when we got there. The room was perfect for its intended purpose...to get some rest, in a clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield va

Friendly place

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel is well maintained. The staff were pleasant and efficient. I had a good nights sleep here.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Not bad

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Was enjoying the room until I started seeing little bugs running up and down the bathroom door while I was using the bathroom. Location, access to ESPN and WiFi were very good.