Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jiri

clean, quiet, nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice, kitchen ready to cook in, big living room, nice lake view.
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Great but small issues

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a one bed one bath condo. It was located at Oro Grande Lodge. The Lodge was about 7 mins from the Resort Group's office where you have to pick up the keys. I had called for late check in and was told the packet would be in the box when I got there. Sure enough, the girl accidently forgot to put the packet in there so we had to call the 24hr number on the door, and the guy was there within 5 minutes, its just inconvenient- so be prepared. The 4th floor end condo was well stocked and clean. The bed was on the firmer side, but it is exactly what I like. The bathroom is large with a deep soaker tub and two sinks. We cooked dinner and breakfast in the kitchen. The balcony was nice for fresh air as well as cooking on the grill. Heated garage parking is also available. The hot tub and heated pool were great as well! There were some plumbing issues during our stay- the bathroom drains would not work, especially the shower drain; the second afternoon/evening the water went out in the entire building. We never heard anything about it from management, but found out they were working on it from a maintenance man when we went to get in the hot tub...luckily it came back on. The next day while we were out on the slopes, someone came into our condo and turned the heat way up past 85. A couple hours later after we were back and resting, a lady was helping herself back in to turn the thermostat down. She said they were flushing the system, whatever. NO NOTICE ABOUT IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great view

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The one bedroom condo had a 2 full bathroom which was very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from denver

keystone

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the condo inside
Cons: disclosure of location when booking
Location: near all summit county resorts
nice and complete condo. easy in and out and easy parking. location ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Was on 4th floor so had a long walk to the room. Limited shampoo, soap and lotion. Was expected to take the trash out when leaving. Office hours for problems were daytime only and had to drive 7 miles to get the motel key remagnetized.
4 out of 5
by Allison from Denver, CO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location - easy walk to the Peru lift // back side of the mountain. One bedroom condo was bigger than I expected. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Becky from Denver

Great Place After Rough Start

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived into town very late and had not received any indication through the booking process (not in confirmation e-mail or website when selecting accommodations) that there was a late check-in process. The building where you pick up keys for late check in was not well lit, hard to find and had no address on it. Once we figured out what we were doing though, the place was great (minus the dirty water which came out of the bathtub pipes due to probable disuse).
4 out of 5
by nsc from denver

very misleading location

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
the condo was fine - a bit warm with no air conditioning, and with the windows open the road noise was a bit loud. but my biggest complaint was that on the hotels.com map the 'location' of the room i was booking was in the middle of downtown dillon, which was close to the marina and where i wanted to be. when i arrived i was shocked to find out that only the rental office was in dillon. my room was a ski condo in keystone, 6 miles away. hardly walking distance from where i wanted to be. if hotels.com wants to continue to offer bookings for this property they need to make it clear that where you will be staying is not where the 'location' is marked on the online map.