Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: quiet, clean
Cons: shower is less than optimal. very little water pressure
easy check in, wifi worked well, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

Great nights sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Beds were comfortable and the room was quite soundproof. Good location outside of the big city, but got there in less than 20 minutes. The little town is cute with a couple places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit sparse, but satisfying until our next meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dimondale

Value for the cost

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice facility for the value. Good service during a sold out Saturday night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, IN

Never again

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: rate
Cons: See above
Location: Don't know.
This hotel has no sports channels available. Therefore, you cannot watch nationally televised sports events. There is only one elevator which is very inconvenient during busy periods. Ice and vending are only available on the first floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool area had piles of feces near the pool

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Feces near pool and hot tub. Didn't stay in the area after seeing all of it.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

A bit disappointed

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Unknown to me, it was being remodeled. The neighborhood that I had to drive through was a bit sketchy. The pool was cold and missing tiles. The hot tub was even colder than the pool. The room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Moneyball facility

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice pool and cute patio. Not too close to traffic noise. Showers a bit stingy but the rest was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed one night to visit a friend in the area but we enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the room was clean and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was pretty good, although they had run out of a lot of items which they didn't replace before closing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night or two

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed at this hotel because our son is attending MSU. It's about 10 miles away, but a fairly easy drive. The room was a bit crowded, but it had everything we needed and was clean. The breakfast was ok. The fitness room is very small and off the pool area, so very humid. There is no nearby gas station and only fast food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fit our needs just fine

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, easy location. They need a service elevator ... it was used by staff and guests, only 1 and slow