Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Lot of loud slamming of doors late at night. Elevator is loud, woke me in middle of the night. Breakfast ran out of waffle batter and eggs. TV had lots of cable channels that no one watches, few (ESPN2, NHL) that I was hoping to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Mi

Nice comfortable room

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good clean room no disturbance the vending machine took my money though smh
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Melody , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Clean room. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room for the $$

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over Thanksgiving. There were a few issues with the reservations and there were issues with the back entry door but the room was nice, clean and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient location and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great hotel. Easy to get to from the expressway. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
People were friendly. Mattress was uncomfortably soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Only concern was that the doors to parking lots were not locked and we arrived at 2:00 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Average room in an averagely appointed hotel. Main issue was a 5am fire alarm that resulted in the hotel being evacuated. Accidents and emergencies sometimes happen but we have a big issue with the lack of communication or organized procedure from the hotel. We did not see or hear from a single hotel employee nor were we given any explanation or instructions during this time.