Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The rooms are fresh renovated, amazing breakfast buffet, close to bus and train station. personal friendly and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rüffert, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a good comment for us. We really appreciate it. Many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
1 out of 5
by puneet from Coventrt

bad stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
bad stay..loft room 3rd floor no lift..too much noise as next to train station..not recommended .i moved out after one nite instead of 3. The service wasnt amazing as i was asked about the water bottle which was used
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service or your room. We are located next to the train station but if you had said something that you thought the noise was too loud, we may have been able to offer you a quiter room in a different part of the building. It is a shame that you did not give us the chance to change things for you.
3 out of 5
by Dave.hhh

business short stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Orbitz
Room is clean but top floor without A/C so it becomes too hot. Staff does not show warm welcome or daily interaction. Breakfast is nice and extra cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was exceptionally good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent service

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
Nice people, clean - nothing fancy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Dinslaken, great starting point for Ruhrgebiet

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is giving excellent value for money. We used it as a stepping stone for a short visit to the Ruhrgebiet. The hotel was clean, food was excellent, staff was very friendly. The railway station is litterally on the doorstep, which makes it very easy for travelling without a car. If you bring your car: don't forget to buy the "Umwelt sticker" in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeovil

Art Inn Hotel in Dinslaken - next to train station

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
Centrally located next to the train station and a one minute walk into the centre of town it is perfectly placed. The staff are very friendly and welcoming as soon as you enter the hotel, you feel at ease as soon as you are there. When ever I have had any questions about the local area for directions and places to visit all the staff can not do enough to help you out. They have a vast knowledge of Dinslaken and surrounding areas and all places of interest. The rooms are very tidy, neat, clean and very comfortable to sleep in. The breakfast buffett is of extreme quality at a reasonable price with a wide selection of food to choose from. It is also a warm and friendly place to have a coffee and piece of cake during the day and the atmosphere is very warming. It also caters for evening meals and also hosts music nights which again is a pleasent place to have a nice evening out. The hotel is decorated by paintings by various artisits which inturn makes the hotel a little nini gallery where you can look at all the paintings. I have stayed there four times over the past few months and it now feels like my little home abroad which should make anybody happy. The Art Inn is the perfect place to stay if you aretaying short or long term, you will not be dissappointed.
5 out of 5
by Olaf

Sehr angenehmes, sauberes Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Immer wieder lobenswert hervorzuheben ist das reichhaltige Frühstück! Das Personal ist stets freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Kurztripps

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Das Frühstück!
Durch die direkte Lage am Bahnhof ideal für Reisende die ohne PKW unterwegs sind
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Hotel Management
vielen Dank!