Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funny Hotel with super super nice stuff

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Just one night but the stuff was super friendly - breakfast great, funny rooms - if you want to go to the Marble Quarry it is the perfect location - and I also loved the neighbourhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Hvidovre

25 års Bryllupsrejse

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay on Oure 25 years weddingday - way out on the country but they have about 8-10 Places where you can eat in the evning - the hotel need more lights on the 4 flour - you are here realy outside Athen - 21 stop on ths bus and then 17 stop on the train before you are in the citycenter but it has in charme. Vasillio in just the man but all staff in very friendly and helpfull - and a last thing - please make shure they are ELectric The and Water bottel so your guast ca make them selves a cop of the og coffee in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing looking tidy hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Καλο...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Καθαριοτητα 0...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Deutschland

Stylish hotel and close to bus stop

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Out stay was amazing for the great price we paid! Also the locals were very friendly and quite helpful. Thanks to them it was a dream come true for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug from Tiny. Ont

Athens marathon

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were finishing off our totally awesome holidays in Greece. Went to Greece to run the marathon, then toured the country. The Anixi is a really cool hotel, the hallways and rooms are full of antiques. The room is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were absolutely great, so helpful with directions and they let us store our extra suitcases till we came back to Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug from Tiny. Ont

Greece holiday

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived late and found out that I had not booked enough beds for us so the hotel gave us another room at no charge. We have so much good to say about the Greek people, so very helpful on our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by VASILIOS, Hotel Management
i am the manager of the hotel i am grateful for your nice comments and we hope you visit greece again so we ill have the pleasure to see you in our hotel. best regards vasilios psalidas hotel manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

The worst hotel I've ever seen!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
We booked for one family room for 6 persons but they gave us two rooms instead! The reception staff said it's not available and they will sort out the following day but never heard about it. Stairs to 4th floor is very dark, blinking light. Cold air blowing instead of warm air for heating. Toilet flush not working well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burak from İzmir

Güzel bir butik otel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Otelde 7 gece konakladım, güzel bir butik otel herkese tavsiye ederim.